Skip to content
Living roomLiving room
Save this listing.
Entire apartment

Elizabeth Apartman- downtown

Attila User Profile
Attila

Elizabeth Apartman- downtown

Entire apartment
5 guests2 bedrooms3 beds1.5 baths
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1.5 baths
Great location
90% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.

The apartment is in the downtown (Budapest Ruins Pub area), has 2 bedroom, fully equipped kitchen, a bathroom (with a shower), a guest toilette. It is ideal for friends, couples who like to discover the coulorfull Budapest.

Amenities

Elevator
Wifi
Kitchen
Iron
Laptop friendly workspace
Shampoo

House Rules

No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 10PM and check out out by 10AM

Availability

64 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Eimear User Profile
Eimear
November 2018
We had a really great stay at Attila’s place. We were greeted by his lovely parents who checked us in and gave us the key. The place is on a busy street with lots of shops and bars. But, the apartment is on the 4th floor so it’s quiet and tranquil up there. The location is amazin…
Lömi User Profile
Lömi
November 2018
Attilas apartment is in a perfect location. It is nice for a couple to stay for a few days. The check in and out were super easy and we were all in all really happy with our stay! Thanks again!
Attila User Profile
Response from Attila:
Thank you for your staying, you are welcome anytime again:-)
November 2018
Bridget User Profile
Bridget
October 2018
Great location in the centre and easy to walk everywhere. Plenty of hot water and heating. There is some noise from the street but this was expected given the location. I stayed with my sister and we both felt the beds and bedding where not good. I found it difficult to get into …
Robert User Profile
Robert
July 2018
Atilla's place was amazing. It offers a great location right in the heart of Budapest. Everything I wanted to see was a short distance away and I was able to walk everywhere. Atilla was quick to respond and was a great host!
Christian User Profile
Christian
October 2018
Attilas flat is highly recommended! It is very located in the heart of Pest. For everyone who is looking for a central location for a Budapest stay don’t hesitate too book this place.
Talya User Profile
Talya
September 2018
Great location on in the Jewish Quarter - easily walkable to most places. Having looked around for a good place to stay, Attila's place is great value for money and can sleep 5 people. Lots of space and great to stay in a traditional Hungarian flat. Would recommend to anyone!
John User Profile
John
September 2018
I stayed in this apartment for nearly 3 weeks. I was disappointed as the photos make it look better than it is. It is a very noisy area, being in the night life scene. But also with builder drilling and banging all. One of the toilet was blocked and was not mended. The electri…
Attila User Profile
Response from Attila:
First of all thanks for your review. Please find below my comments: 1) Bp is a big city and my apartment is in the downtown. There are lots of restaurants and pubs and of course there is a good public transport facilities in the neighbor. The purpose of your travel was to relax; but you have not asked before your trip that is that flat is suitable for a whole day relaxing. After (after 3rd day of your arrival) you mentioned it to me, I have offered to move in one of my other flat in the silent area but it is a little bit far from the city center. 2) You reported that the Toilet was blocked, we have solved the issue in the same day. (we have never had that kind of problem before ); the next guest had not have the same issue 3) Next day you mentioned that you had an issue with fuse box ( normally it worked properly); but that can happen when you use an electric device which is not compatible with all others. 4) It was mentioned in the flat advertisement that there is no air condition, so the price is lower compare to the other flat in that area with it. 5) The fridge is an original old-timer (25 years old Hungarian product) and it is part of the flat’s design, …but people can have a different taste… But I would like to highlight that it is working properly, and fulfil of its basic function. Every second day you reported a different kind of issue. I have tried to solve it or provide a proper answer. I think if you have asked all of your questions before your booking, we could avoided inconveniences, and you could choose the most suitable apartment for your stay in Budapest.
September 2018

Hosted by Attila

GermanyJoined in June 2013
Attila User Profile
165 Reviews
I love to travel and meet people, and of course to taste the different national food (and discover the local food market) in evrywhere! In these days I live in Germany.
Languages: Deutsch, English, Magyar
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood