5 guests2 bedrooms3 beds1.5 baths
90% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
The apartment is in the downtown (Budapest Ruins Pub area), has 2 bedroom, fully equipped kitchen, a bathroom (with a shower), a guest toilette. It is ideal for friends, couples who like to discover the coulorfull Budapest.
Laptop friendly workspace
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 10PM and check out out by 10AM
We had a really great stay at Attila’s place. We were greeted by his lovely parents who checked us in and gave us the key. The place is on a busy street with lots of shops and bars. But, the apartment is on the 4th floor so it’s quiet and tranquil up there. The location is amazin…
Attilas apartment is in a perfect location. It is nice for a couple to stay for a few days. The check in and out were super easy and we were all in all really happy with our stay! Thanks again!
Great location in the centre and easy to walk everywhere. Plenty of hot water and heating. There is some noise from the street but this was expected given the location. I stayed with my sister and we both felt the beds and bedding where not good. I found it difficult to get into …
I stayed in this apartment for nearly 3 weeks. I was disappointed as the photos make it look better than it is. It is a very noisy area, being in the night life scene. But also with builder drilling and banging all. One of the toilet was blocked and was not mended. The electri…
Response from Attila:
First of all thanks for your review. Please find below my comments: 1) Bp is a big city and my apartment is in the downtown. There are lots of restaurants and pubs and of course there is a good public transport facilities in the neighbor. The purpose of your travel was to relax; but you have not asked before your trip that is that flat is suitable for a whole day relaxing. After (after 3rd day of your arrival) you mentioned it to me, I have offered to move in one of my other flat in the silent area but it is a little bit far from the city center. 2) You reported that the Toilet was blocked, we have solved the issue in the same day. (we have never had that kind of problem before ); the next guest had not have the same issue 3) Next day you mentioned that you had an issue with fuse box ( normally it worked properly); but that can happen when you use an electric device which is not compatible with all others. 4) It was mentioned in the flat advertisement that there is no air condition, so the price is lower compare to the other flat in that area with it. 5) The fridge is an original old-timer (25 years old Hungarian product) and it is part of the flat’s design, …but people can have a different taste… But I would like to highlight that it is working properly, and fulfil of its basic function. Every second day you reported a different kind of issue. I have tried to solve it or provide a proper answer. I think if you have asked all of your questions before your booking, we could avoided inconveniences, and you could choose the most suitable apartment for your stay in Budapest.
I love to travel and meet people, and of course to taste the different national food (and discover the local food market) in evrywhere! In these days I live in Germany.
Languages: Deutsch, English, Magyar
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.