Skip to content
Cozy bedroom All fresh and clean
#2 NEW amazing apart' Best 4 Baha'i
#2 NEW amazing apart' Best 4 Baha'i
4 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

My newly repaired apartment is in a walking distance from The Bahai's gardens, Ben Gorion St. and Masada's St. Cafes.
Few steps from a bus stop and taxis.
Best for Baha'i pilgrimage

The space

The Apartment was just renovated and renewed using high-end material. One large and awesome bed room, and nice living room and bright sunny kitchen.

Guest access

Air condition, FREE Internet and cable TV.

Interaction with guests

Your wishes are my command :-)
There is pick up option from train or bus station.

Other things to note

The apartment at the third floor, cauzy and perfect!

Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet
Extra people $13 CAD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $75 CAD
Weekly Discount: 22%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Do not engage in illegal activities anywhere on the property
No smoking
No parties allowed
No pets
No overnight guests who are not part of the advanced, Airbnb reservation WITHOUT PERMISSION from host. Any approved additional overnight guests must pay the extra person fee outlined on our Airbnb profile
Use kitchen freely but clean up any mess that is created, including dishes, counters, stove, microwave; no dirty dishes should be left in the sink
Guest bathroom will be stocked with two rolls of toilet paper, guest must supply toilet paper beyond that
Guest can use washer and, but must supply his/her own detergent
Please help us conserve energy by turning off lights, small appliances, lamps, etc. when not being used
Don’t leave AC on while you are out!
If you need flexibility around the specified check in or check out times, let us know in advance
If you break or damage something, please let us know and we will arrange for its replacement or repair.
If there is an issue with the room or bedroom, please let us know immediately. We work best with guests who are good communicators. If the room needs a light bulb, if you'd like an extra pillow, blanket, let us know and we will be glad to make it available to you.
Most important, enjoy your stay!

1 night minimum stay

5 Reviews

Check In
Sori User Profile
August 2016
We stayed in apartment 1 for the first part of our trip and apartment 2 for a few days at the end of our vacation. Both apartments are renovated and have all the necessary amenities. However, Apartment 1 had been superficially cleaned for us. Bathroom was dirty and smelled of mildew and there was dust on all the furniture, and inside drawers, dresser, etc. The fridge was dirty and all the small appliances were sticky and dusty. We contacted Daniel and he apologized and promised a price adjustment. We deep cleaned the apartment ourselves to be able to use it. Apartment number 2 was clean. The only issue was a strong sewer smell coming from the toilet/shower plumbing. We mentioned this to Danny but he denied it. Also, before our trip we asked if parking would be an issue, since other reviewers had mentioned it. Daniel assured us parking was plentiful behind the building or on the main Street, a 2 min walk. Parking was a mess. We would arrive after 8pm almost every day, and there was no parking behind the building or on the Main Street. So, we drove up and down Hatzionut street until we found a spot. Some nights the walk back to the apartment was 20 minutes from where we parked. Daniel denied this. He provided a small adjustment, which we did not feel was fair considering the extent of the issues encountered. We asked him to reconsider the adjustment and he told us to contact Airbnb, because he would not do anything more. He also complained that we had left an air conditioner on while we were out. We travelled in August, the apartments are rooftop and get very hot during the day; it takes a long time to cool the apartment down if the air conditioning is completely off. We had left one running at 27 degrees and Daniel told us we broke house rules. Overall our experience dealing with Daniel was not very positive.
Danny Daniel User Profile
Response from Danny Daniel:
Hi, I have only 2 comments: 1. Your suppose to respond at your last stay and not the previous! 2. I send gave you when you booked a 15% discount, and for the "deep cleaned the apartment" I gave you extra 10% Anyway, by reading all my other GREAT reviews you will figure out that it was only a way to get more and more discount and refunds. Sorry that it end up so.
August 2016

Deb User Profile
January 2016
Spent a lovely few days at Danny's flat. It was in a great location, and the flat was exactly as described. The bed was very comfortable and everything was neat and clean. There were definitely some stairs to climb to get to the apartment, but it was manageable and I actually enjoyed the exercise after being in meetings all day. Danny was also very helpful when I had to stay later on the last day. Thanks to Danny for being a warm host.

Tierra User Profile
December 2015
My husband, Mom and myself rented this lovely apartment for 10 days during our recent Baha'i pilgrimage in December of 2015. Short walking distance to the Shrine of the Bab and the pilgrim reception center. Grocery store very nearby on Puah stocked most of what we needed and was open late in the evenings. The apartment looks just like the pictures! It was very clean and neat. Excellent kitchen and bathroom. Very nice view from kitchen window. Comfortable beds. There are a few flights of stairs up to the apartment but my Mom was able to manage it and she is in her sixties. Danny was an excellent host and very responsive to all of our questions. For a small cost he and his wife were able to pick us up from and take us back to the train station. ALL of our luggage fit in their car along with us, which still amazes us! Definitely recommend this apartment to anyone looking for an awesome and affordable stay in Haifa!
Danny Daniel User Profile
Response from Danny Daniel:
Thanks for these nice words. Always here for your service.
December 2015

Elizabeth User Profile
November 2015
We throughly enjoyed our stay at Danny's apartment for multiple reasons including it's close proximity to the Baha'i Pilgrim House, two grocery stores, a bus stop, the restaurants and shops in the Wadi neighborhood and Ben Gurion Avenue. The location is great! The apartment was very clean. The kitchen is wonderful with a large refrigerator, oven, microwave, electric tea kettle, dishes & utensils, pots and pans, and clothes washer. The bedroom was large with a very comfortable bed and plenty of storage space for our clothes. I highly recommend staying at Danny's apartment. Danny was a wonderful host including his generous offer to drive us to the apartment from the Baha'i Pilgrim House. Elizabeth and Richard
Danny Daniel User Profile
Response from Danny Daniel:
Dear Liz, Your words are tickling my ears, Thanks. Hope to be your and your friends host. Daniel
November 2015

Sohrab User Profile
June 2015
Daniel is a great host, he is very accommodating and has a very nice place( we stayed in Nr 2, which is right next to his other place). We enjoyed our stay very much, next time I'm in Haifa I'd like to stay here again.

This host has 22 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Haifa, IsraelJoined in January 2014
Danny Daniel User Profile

I'm in my early 40's, love to travel and enjoy the nature.
I've been using Airbnb done few years and I enjoy it each time.

Languages: English, עברית, العربية
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings