Entire home/apt

6 guests

3 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from French using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Longère in the countryside
Quiet area, located at 5km from
Access to the expressway.
LORIENT at 10 mn
QUIMPER at 40 mn
CONCARNEAU in 30 mn
PONT AVEN in 20 mn (The quoted painters
Beaches at 15 km
Ty Nadan Activity Base at 2km
Many festivities


The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 4PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Security Deposit: 1526
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 4PM

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Tim User Profile
August 2017
We spent 9 very happy days and nights here this August. Although on a main road the house is very quiet and has a wonderfully sized, secure and beautifully kept garden. An additional bonus was the aviary which housed lots of lovely colourful birds- our children loved watching them. The house is really well equipped and the three bedrooms are of a good size. The house also has an incredibly amount of storage space. The house is located in a very quiet spot just 3km from the very pleasant small town of Quimperle. It is surrounded with gentle countryside and small woods. All very pleasant for walking, cycling or running through. The nearest beaches are a 30 minute drive away, but we found the roads were so quiet it was really nothing. Mr Gallo was an excellent host. He was very friendly and was easily contactable when needed. We went with 2 young children aged 4 and 1 and we all really enjoyed our time here.

Mylene User Profile
August 2015
Nous avons passé de très agréables vacances dans un logement spacieux et calme. Les enfants ont très largement profité de la malle de jeux à disposition, du jardins et des petits vélos. Tout est à disposition "comme à la maison" et notre hôte a été très accueillant.

Joined in December 2013
Gallo User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings