Skip to content

Sea holiday home in Sicily Menfi

Carla User Profile
Carla

Sea holiday home in Sicily Menfi

Entire house
4 guests1 bedroom2 beds2 baths
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
2 baths
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Carla is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Sparkling clean
7 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.

The space

Lovely house situated on a gentle green hill surrounded by greenery and overlooking vast vineyards.
On the ground floor there is a fully equipped open plan kitchen, bathroom, living room provided with one sofa bed and TV and the stairs through which you get access to the open loft. This last has one double bed and another small bathroom.
The house is surrounded from large veranda provided with a kitchen table and a wide garden with sea view!
SPECIAL SERVICE FREE FOR OUR GUESTS: Our guests can take free of organic fruit and vegetables from our garden (from June to October)
Facilities include: kitchenware, air conditioning, gas stove, washing machine, television, video intercom,internet wireless, automatic driveway gate, outdoor shower, kitchen table, breakfast table.
The house can accommodate up to 4 people.
As soon as you reach the entrance of Menfi city, we will be happy to pick up you and accompany you to the house.
In the event that the house is occupied, I invite you to see my other house you find in my profile

Amenities

Air conditioning
Beach essentials
Essentials
Heating
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re travelling with.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 single bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

Availability

79 Reviews

Hosted by Carla

Siena, ItalyJoined in June 2012
Carla User Profile
189 Reviews
1 Reference
Carla is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Sono un Chimico Farmaceutico! Ho sempre avuto una particolare attrazione per il commercio e la compra/vendita on line! Amo il mare e la natura! Mi piace la musica, il relax e il divertimento! Non trascuro mai i doveri che mi competono! Mi piace far conoscere e scoprire ai…
Interaction with guests
We as hosts are at your disposal for any need!
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 4PM
Checkout: 11AM
Check-in
After 4PM
Checkout
11AM

House Rules

  • No smoking