Living room with sea view Living room with sea view

Entire home/apt

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Sixth sense hospitality offers now new 2 bhk fully furnished , luxurious and specious service apartment in prime location andheri west near to kokilaben hospital , lokhandwala shopping center, infinity mall , and all happening clubs this is 1 separate/ room will be sharing basis for single/ couple / traveler / medical related / student / straggler / corporate with family in multistory brand new apartment on higher floor over with good view ..( Safe place for girls/ ladies / couple )

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 couch, 1 floor mattress

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: 12PM (noon) - 11PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt


Weekly Discount: 15%
Weekend Price $118 CAD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

No strict rules as such -
1) Place available for private party up 10/15 people rate will differ
2)if we found indecent or unappropriated behavior of guest without any notice owner can ask you to checkout
3) if we found misuses of water electricity we charge penalty as equal as room rent per day ( please do not missuses electricity and water )
Vimp- please note you have choose this an apartment and not an Hotel so please do not compare Apartment with Hotel



Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

3 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Check In
Johnathan User Profile
November 2015
The pics serve no justice. When arrived we found cockroaches all over, with the lights on. There was left over food in a bag on counter. Empty/ half way full bottles laying all around. The towels smells so bad like they were never washed. The hot water for shower was aweful. The bed was God aweful hard as a rock. The area is pretty good location and the building is good. Seemed like no one has maintained the flat. About half the light switches didn't work. The bedroom fan didn't work. The AC sounded like an air plane it's so loud. Couldn't wait to leave. Very bad experience.
Komal User Profile
Response from Komal:
Hi Johnaathan i m really disappointed to know you had so many issues to raised but while you was staying you didnt mention anything to me when i met you most of the time you was praising about it .. why such reviews been posted while check out ... when you stayed all your babys nappy's you thrown under the bed as well in living room not even in dustbin .... ? this is how you keep your room ? when we asked you wad time cleaner should come to clean you gave us 3 different times...... please keep in mind if any issue were there this would have been cleared in day one not after check out ... if you didnt liked at first day we would have shift you to other apartment
November 2015

Priyank User Profile
October 2015
It was a cozy 1 bhk in heart of Lokhandvala with all amenities. The hosts were quite responsive and attended the water and WiFi issue promptly. Recommended for a visit
Komal User Profile
Response from Komal:
Thank you priyank for such a positive feedback ... it was pleasure hosting you in sixth sense apartment do available recommend us to your friends and colleagues on your next travel
October 2015

Gurmeet User Profile
April 2015
Good place, both Vinita & Vinay (Care taker) was helpful n available over call/ (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN)... I would rate the place - safe, private, secure and complete value for the money... Thanks Vinita :)

This host has 28 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Mumbai, IndiaJoined in January 2014
Komal User Profile

SIXTH SENSE HOSPITALITY :- sixth sense service apartments in Mumbai running successfully from 2010 . professionally managed by hospitality industry people with 20 years of working experience and still continued
sixth sense has all types of apartments from Budget , mid luxury & luxury apartments spread across western suburbs of Mumbai available for short term/long term rental basis ..we are specialized in medical tourism, leisure as well corporate shifting

visit our website :- sixths

Languages: Bengali, English, Français, Hindi, Punjabi, Sign Language, Русский, українська, العربية
Response rate: 40%
Response time: a few days or more
Similar listings