Artemis on Minjerribah

Entire rental unit hosted by Alessia

  1. 4 guests
  2. 1 bedroom
  3. 1 bed
  4. 1 bath
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.
Enhanced Clean
This host committed to Airbnb's 5-step enhanced cleaning process.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.
Pool
Guests often search for this popular amenity
Our newly refurbished unit is set to delight you (photos to come with new furniture). With beautiful views of the ocean, the unit is ideally located on Minjerribah (North Stradbroke)'s Main Beach, with direct access through the Anchorage resort boardwalks. An easy stroll access to incredible beaches - such as Cylinder Beach (to the South), Addar Rock and Flinder's Beach (to the North) - all you'll need is sunscreen and swimmers.

The space
Our unit features a fully functional kitchen, self-contained main (queen bed) room and a great lounge space with unhindered ocean views, opening to a wide terrace to enjoy the salty breeze and featuring a double sofa bed (photos to come).

Where you'll sleep

Bedroom
1 queen bed

What this place offers

Ocean view
Resort view
Public or shared beach access – Beachfront
Kitchen
Wifi – 10 Mbps
Free residential garage on premises – 1 space
Shared outdoor heated pool
TV with Netflix
Paid washer – In building
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

5.0 out of 5 stars from 3 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Point Lookout, Queensland, Australia

The unit is located within the Anchorage resort building (though not managed by on-site management), with the bus stop (the Anchorage) at it doorstep, which means you can travel to Brisbane without a car, if needed.
The resort compound is situated almost opposite to the Bowls Club, which hosts Sunday markets with local produce, great bowling facilities and easy meal options.
Great coffee and bakery almost at your doorstep as well, in addition to the iconic Noreen's seaside shop which stocks an amazing range of beautiful products, including inspirational gifts and decorator items.

Hosted by Alessia

  1. Joined in February 2011
  • 124 Reviews
  • Identity verified
I moved to Brisbane in December 2011 for the upcoming birth of my little girl Maya. My partner David is Portuguese and I was born in Rome by an Australian mother and Italian father. I spent most of my life in Rome, one year in Florence, 6 years over different periods in Brisbane and 3 years in Timor Leste and 1 year (almost) in the Philippines. I work in development and I love travelling and living in different places, getting to know different cultures from my own. I love having friends all over the world, who all have something to teach me.
I moved to Brisbane in December 2011 for the upcoming birth of my little girl Maya. My partner David is Portuguese and I was born in Rome by an Australian mother and Italian father…

Co-hosts

  • David
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: After 2:00 p.m.
Checkout: 10:00 a.m.
Self check-in with lockbox
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events

Health & safety

Committed to Airbnb's enhanced cleaning process. Show more
Airbnb's social-distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
Nearby lake, river, other body of water
Carbon monoxide detector not required Show more
Smoke alarm

Cancellation policy