Home by the sea!Queen sized bed
Galveston SeaWall Getaway*76

Entire home/apt

6 guests

1 bedroom

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This ia a fully furnished condo that sleeps 4 adults and 2 children. It is fully furnished with all the amenities. 2 flat screen TV's, wireless Internet and WIFI. THE TAXES OF 9% WILL BE ADDED AT BOOKING IN AN ALTERATION TO YOUR BILLING. NO PETS/NON SMOKING POLICY. Failure to follow this policy results in a $200 cleaning fee.

The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 4
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt


Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $82 CAD
Security Deposit $252 CAD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Please watch for your alteration to cover the mandatory local taxes of 9%. Once that is accepted, you will receive the codes to enter your condo.

We have a non-smoking condo. No pets are allowed. We just ask that you try to keep your noise level down for the other visitors.



Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.

Safety features
Smoke detector

2 nights minimum stay

64 Reviews

Check In
Debbie User Profile
August 2017
This place was perfect for my family of 5. It had everything at your convenience..We had no issues with the condo. We really enjoyed the two pools..felt like A resort. The beach access was just a walk across the street.. thank you again..

James User Profile
August 2017
Nice place; clean inside and out, close to the beach, easy to find. Nice view of the beach from the balcony. There is a small kitchenette for cooking. All the utensils are provided including utensils for the grills outside. We really enjoyed our stay here. Would definitely come back.

Kirsten User Profile
August 2017
Randy was very accommodating and place was perfect for all of us. We will definitely come back.

Jason User Profile
July 2017
Perfect little place for our family of three. Close to the beach.

Hilary User Profile
July 2017
Perfect location. Great view. We loved the pool and facilities, and ability to walk to the beach and restaurants. But...You get what you pay for. Overall we had a great time, but were pretty annoyed with the inconvenience of trying to cook with one burner, and attempt to sleep on a super uncomfortable bed.

Dao User Profile
June 2017
We very much enjoyed the location and that the beach was right across however, there are a few things the owner should fix and accomplish if they like their guests to feel at home and enjoy their stay! Check your condo once in awhile vs hiring someone to do it. Dust and clean your ceiling fans, there is so much dust! Wash or get new linens as they are stained and does not smell fresh when we arrived. There was an odor. Light outside to balcony is broken as well as the knobs to the kitchen. Toilet was very unsanitary and I suggest leaving more than 2 rolls of toilet paper for a family of 6 and staying for 3 nights. The owner was responsive to texts however not very accommodating. The condo is great location but with all the issues and miscommunication, I wouldn't stay here again. Warning** this location is an absolute no pet policy which we are aware however, we had a cousin come visit and brought a small doggie with her as we were not aware. As soon as this occurrence happen, she left the premises with her dog, the owner is trying to collect $200 to sanitize the condo which is ridiculous. The owners are money hungry and will try to nickel & dime for everything! There are so many owners in the Galveston area that will accommodate and understandable, I would suggest staying away.
Randy User Profile
Response from Randy:
I find it very interesting that the identification picture that shows up on Airbnb of the Tran family is different than it was yesterday that included the dog. We were never aware of any problems with the condo. Not once was there anything other than the complaint that there wasn't enough toilet paper. There were two full rolls of toilet paper plus the role that was on the holder. Normally that's enough for four adults and two children for a short visit such as they had. It's obvious that they're very upset because it was brought to our attention by the security that they have brought a dog and that is against all House rules and against the Casa del Mar rules. Because of that we are having to clean the condo more thoroughly and steam clean to remove all allergens because of people having pet allergies.
June 2017

Erika User Profile
June 2017
Great place! Right across the street from the beach!!! Can't beat a deal like this one, it was cute, cozy and convenient. Recommend to anyone traveling with family.

This host has 186 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Nederland, Texas, United StatesJoined in March 2014
Randy User Profile

We are very happy individuals, eager to please and wanting to provide a comfortable accommodations! We use Air BnB ourselves!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings