Skip to content
Master Bedroom with Kingsize bed
Save this listing.
Entire house

Victorian Family House with Garden

Catherine User Profile
Catherine

Victorian Family House with Garden

6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.
Indoor fireplace
This is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Family home in Forest Hill, great for gastro pubs, coffee shops, restaurants, as well as local parks and museums.

Fast to Central London from nearby stations: 20 minutes direct to Waterloo, Charing Cross, London Bridge and Cannon St. 30 minutes direct to Farringdon and St Pancras. The closest station is just over a 10 minute walk away.

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Indoor fireplace
Cable TV
Dryer
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 air mattress

House Rules

No pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in time is flexible and check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with lockbox

Availability

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Naomi User Profile
Naomi
December 2016
House was well equipped, really comfy and great for us visiting family who were very close by. Transport was easy and bus stops v close, handy shops and nice local park. We stayed with our 4 year old and she really enjoyed the stay. The kitchen was really well equipped and it was…
Doris User Profile
Doris
November 2016
Had a great stay at Catherine'a house. Really enjoyed the cosiness of the nice, Smartphone but comfortable house and that there was everything we needed ;) Big Supermarket is only 5 min away and to London City we always took the train, overground or a Uber ;) If you want to have …
Thiryn User Profile
Thiryn
December 2016
A very clean and cozy place to stay! Not to forget about the BIG shopping center around the corner!
Jenny User Profile
Jenny
December 2016
this house was very comfortable and made an excellent base for visiting central London and Greenwich market.

This host has 5 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Catherine

London, United KingdomJoined in January 2012
Catherine User Profile
22 Reviews
Verified
My husband and I are both from London, England. I work in advertising and my husband works in Research . We have lived and worked in Germany and the US and are now living back in London. I speak German and Spanish and am keen to practice at every opportunity. We will have many ti…
Languages: Deutsch, English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood