Skip to content
Shared Roof terraceliving room with balcony
Entire apartment

GetawaysMalta - Juliani apartment 2 - St Julian's

Neville Galea

GetawaysMalta - Juliani apartment 2 - St Julian's

3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath

This one bedroom apartment is located in a quiet street, but very close to the centre of St Julian's. Paceville is just a few metres away. Apartment is located in a hotel complex with indoor and outdoor swimming pools and access to roof terrace.

Amenities

Kitchen
Shampoo
Wifi
Laptop friendly workspace
Cable TV
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
3 single beds

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Availability

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Caroline User Profile
Caroline
April 2016
We spent 5 nights in the appartment and everything was great: clean, spacious. The swimming pools are clean and the one indoor very warm. The team at the reception was absolutely nice and always service oriented. The location of the apartment was perfect, we really enjoyed our j…
Neville Galea User Profile
Response from Neville Galea:
hello Caroline! We are very happy that you had a nice stay in malta and found the apartment comfortable. Thank you for being our guest and we hope you will stay again! Many regards neville
April 2016
Olga User Profile
Olga
October 2015
Well. First of all ITS NOT AN APPARTMENT. This "place" is located in a hotel and is held as a hotel room. Firstly we had to wait till 3 pm for "check-in". Also we were kicked away for check-out at 11am. When in both situations you have night flights its a bit annoying. We got ext…
Neville Galea User Profile
Response from Neville Galea:
Yes the apartment is in a hotel complex as advertised...this is very very clear on the advert and we also specify that there is a 24 hr reception at guest disposal so we cannot understand why you are surprised.. The reception comes very handy as you can count on a 24hr reception service and also all the other advantages of being in a hotel, like also the shared swimming pool available in the complex. Check in and Check out times are clearly marked in the advert too and also in all our correspondence. Who wants to stay longer can book another night. We do have luggage rooms for late check outs. A nice reception area with comfortable sofas, toilets, bars and restaurants is available. Check in and check out timings are international all over the world, not just us :) We do not leave food left over from other guests as it is not hygienic. This is not even allowed by the tourism authorites for obvious reasons! We sent you our housekeeping staff to show you how to use the fridge, oven and (Website hidden by Airbnb) is not that they were not working, but you just needed someone to show you how to use them. With regards to the extra bed, the apartment was prepared as agreed for 2 persons, for your parents. In the end you decided to sleep together with them and we gave you an extra bed free of charge so you could stay with them.
October 2015
Emie User Profile
Emie
August 2015
The appartment was great with perfect location really close to the main street in paceville (where all pubs and clubs are) but in a quiet area.
Neville Galea User Profile
Response from Neville Galea:
Thanks for staying with us Emie! We are happy that you had a nice time in Malta and we welcome you again and again :) ruth and neville
August 2015
Gabriele User Profile
Gabriele
April 2015
very good accommodation, accurate description, very good and quick assistance service and great location. Also breakfast included. thanks for the good experience Gabriel
Neville Galea User Profile
Response from Neville Galea:
thank you for your nice comments Gabriele! we are happy that you had a nice time with us! apartment is good value for money and very well located. thank you and we hope you will be our guests again! it was a pleasure! ruth and neville
April 2015
David User Profile
David
April 2015
really nice apartment with big and clean rooms and balcony. Also the roomservice was perfect. The contact with Neville is friendly and fast. 10 of 10 points!
Neville Galea User Profile
Response from Neville Galea:
Hi David! Thank you for your nice comment! we are very happy that you had a nice stay in Malta! We look forward to your next visit!! thank you ruth and neville
April 2015
Guillaume User Profile
Guillaume
May 2017
Logement situé en plein coeur du quartier festif de saint Julian à l'intérieur d'un hôtel disposant d'une piscine intérieure et extérieure... Logement très propre et plutôt bien équipé... Un bon séjour et un lieu parfait pour profiter du côté festif de l'île...
Caroline User Profile
Caroline
August 2015
Très bon séjour dans cet appartement !
Neville Galea User Profile
Response from Neville Galea:
It was a pleasure to have you stay with us ! Thank you for being our guests and we look forward to host you the next time :) thank you ruth and neville
August 2015

Hosted by Neville Galea

MaltaJoined in November 2011
Neville Galea User Profile
416 Reviews
I am Neville Galea and I am now the second generation running GetawaysMalta - We are a family business that offers clean and comfortable holiday accommodation in the best parts of Malta since 1981. In fact we have several apartments of different sizes in St Paul`s Bay, Bugi…
Languages: Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 99%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings