Cosy appartment 5 mins from Paris

Entire home/apt

2 guests

Studio

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Very luminous and spacious flat (3 people can fit in) located 5 mins walk from the "14th arrondissement de Paris". You can reach the metro in 7 mins and many buses in 2 mins.

The space

You will be at ease in this 35m2 cosy flat :)
In the main room you will find a comfy corner sofa, perfect to watch a good movie (cable + Netflix) and then enjoy a moment of relaxation once you unfolded it. I also leave a Nintendo Wii with a stack of games. A third person can can sleep on an air matress and it is rather confortable!
The kitchen is fully equiped with a small fridge, 2 electric hotplates, a oven, a microwave and several ustensiles.
The bathroom is spacious and equiped with a tub (careful, hot water is limited). There's also a wash machine provided.
The 5m2 balcony is luminous in the afternoon but quite noisy with the traffic down the street.

The flat is well located to visit Paris (20 mins from St Michel & Notre-Dame, 25 mins from Chatelet, 35 mins from Sacré-Coeur, 20 mins from Louvres etc.) With the possibility to visit the surrounding areas by car (Versailles 25 mins, Disneyland 40 mins )

Guest access

You will have access to the entire flat and the shared areas of the building

Interaction with guests

I have a busy schedule but of course I will do my best to make myself as available as possible :)


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: Studio
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 7PM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit $303 CAD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

I expect my tenants to respect the appartment and the goods within. I would like you to leave the flat as clean and tidy as I left it to you :)
You can smoke on the balcony.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay.
From Sep 27 - Oct 1, 2017 the minimum stay is 1 night.

21 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Václav User Profile
August 2017
Marion is very friendly host. Apartment is well located, 10 minutes walk from subway. It is oriented to main road so it can be a bit noisy but only with opened balcony or windows. There was Marion's cat in the apartment during whole stay, the cat was very snuggling :)

Josephine User Profile
August 2017
Marion has a nice apartment in a good location and is a friendly host, would recommend

Wai Yee User Profile
September 2015
We had a lovely stay at Marion's. We loved everything about her apartment - it was cozy and comfortable, and well-stocked with everything you'd need for a short stay. We also really enjoyed playing with her cat! Marion herself was really nice and friendly - taking time off work and her studies to wait for us to arrive, leaving us little welcome gifts. Thank you for making our stay in Paris such a memorable one :-)

Alexandra User Profile
September 2017
Nous avons passé une très bonne nuit dans l'appartement de Marion. Il est très beau et confortable. Marion est très gentille et la communication était parfaite. Gribouille le chat n'est pas dérangeant du tout. Nous recommandons !

Audrey User Profile
September 2017
Agréable week end en amoureux dans l'appartement de Marion en compagnie de son chat très affectueux.

Maeva User Profile
August 2017
Appartement vraiment agréable, on est très bien accueilli, l'hôte et vraiment très gentille et serviable je le recommande fortement.

Camille User Profile
August 2017
Logement confortable et identique aux photos . Terrasse agréable. Immeuble propre . Hôte très sympathique. Je recommande ce logement .

Montrouge, FranceJoined in June 2013
Marion User Profile

Hi all!
My name is Marion and I currently work at IBM as a junior seller, but when I got time, I love to travel (already been in the UK, Germany, Netherlands, Spain, Portugal, Turkey, Tunisia, Morocco, USA, Colombia, Chile, Argentina, Brazil, Uruguay, Japan)! I'm friendly and easy going!

Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 91%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings