Skip to content
Lovely apartment in the city centre
Lovely apartment in the city centre
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Very light studio-flat of 40 m2, with balcony, fully equipped, very cozy and comfortable, perfect for 1-2 persons, very central, only 10 minutes from San Babila and Piazza Duomo. Studio-flat at top-floor of a 60ies flat building.

The space

The studio is very light, with original wood floor (parquet), fully equipped open kitchen, washing machine, dining area. The bedroom area has a balcony from which the nearby mountains are visible on a beautiful day; the bathroom has a shower.
The studio-flat is situated at the top-floor with an independent entrance, elevator and reception. The central location allows easy and quick access to any area of Milan; 10 minutes walking to Piazza San Babila and Piazza Duomo and shopping street Corso Vittorio Emanuele.

Guest access

Fully equipped kitchen with 2 electric plates, microwave, fridge and washing machine. For breakfast some organic products will be available and very nice olive oil from Puglia.
Wifi available. Big double bed, with possibility to add an additional mattress. Smoking only outside on the balcony. Please don't make noise after 10 pm thanks.
The area is residential, but very close to the old city centre, and Museums of Palazzo Reale and Contemporary Art.
Bus 73 from Linate Airpost and bus 60 to Central Station stop in front of the house.

Interaction with guests

I am very glad to be able to host you and to meet new people from all over the world.
I live on the 6th floor with my son 11 years old and I am happy to help you during your stay with getting around or any other information or help needed.

Other things to note

For rentals longer than 30 days , in accordance with Italian law , you have a lease .

Amenities
Elevator
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Family/kid friendly
Prices
Cleaning Fee $31 CAD
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 10AM - 10PM

Rules of good coexistence and respect for the space and the silence of the night . We ask the courtesy to keep the noise down after 22 pm .
And ' it allowed to smoke on the balcony .

Cancellations
Availability
2 nights minimum stay

34 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Herbert User Profile
October 2017
Everything was fine! Great location and Cristina was very nice and helpful!!! I can recommend this place!

Rebecca User Profile
June 2017
Great location, comfortable apartment.

Bárbara User Profile
May 2017
Cristina and her adorable family are fantastic hosts. Communication was always easy and quick. The house was like described. Small but with everything we need. The apartment is close to the city centre, just 15 min walking to Duomo square.

Akira User Profile
October 2016
Cristina took care of us very good. The apartment is easy walking distance to Duomo and the tram and bus stops are nearby. And there are many bars, cafes, restaurants, supermarket etc everything we needed. And the apartment has a good balcony. I am very satisfied to stay with Cristina.

Greg User Profile
February 2016
Cristina's place is an excellent and cosy place to stay. Very well located close to shops and the main attractions. Good public transport links as well. We highly recommend this place.

Jose M User Profile
January 2016
Cristina is very nice and help us to arrive to the apartment and also about all necessary to have a good stay. The apartment is a bit old but is very charming and of course functional. Is 20 minutes walking from Duomo but if you prefer not walking you have bus and tram just leaving the apartment. We were very comfortable and enjoyed a lot our visit to Milano. Thanks for all Cristina.

Isabelle User Profile
October 2015
Nice host, apartment, bed and neighbourhood. Thank you!

Milan, ItalyJoined in October 2014
Cristina User Profile

Vivo a Milano, ho studiato a Parigi danza contemporanea. Sono formatrice in Università, insegno danza ai bambini e agli adulti , ho un figlio di 13 anni. che studia musica in Conservatorio. Amo l'arte, la musica, il cinema, il teatro, la buona cucina, il mare e il sole. Sono contenta di aver adibito una parte della mia casa agli ospiti.

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings