Modern kitchen, fully equipped w dishwasher, microwave etc
A Beachside Oasis
A Beachside Oasis
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2.5 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our two bdrm, 2.5 bthrm townhouse is a level 10-15 min walk to Nth Steyne, Manly and Queenscliff beaches, cafes, restaurants, bars. Its modern, fresh and open plan living is the place to chill, bbq and entertain - nicely :-) 1mth stay pref.

The space

A modern, fresh, bright and airy two storey townhome located a three minute drive, 8 minute bicycle ride, 15 minute walk to Manly. We also have a lock up garage in a security underground carpark for you to use.

Guest access

Being an oasis means our home is a hideaway and this hideaway comes with about 30 kinda big steps from the street and 15 steps up from the lock up garage. Unfortunately not suitable for physically challenged. Our guests will have access to all we do really! mi casa es tu casa!

Interaction with guests

If you arrive before 26 April, we will be here to greet you and show you the ropes. If not, one of our many local friends will be your 'hosts'. They live close and will be available to answer any questions or attend to any issues that may arise.

Other things to note

Access to our hideaway does come with access that requires some mobility. Unfortunately no wheelchair access. The .5 bathroom is a loo in the downstairs laundry. The 2 bathrooms are upstairs.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $152 CAD
Security Deposit $1013 CAD
Weekly Discount: 37%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Please no smoking inside, there is plenty of outdoor space. We love animals and have a cat that will be taken care of by a friend (I have to be meticulous about cat hair because I'm allergic!) SO, we would absolutely consider a small hound if they don't sleep on the sofa or upstairs and don't have talons on their paws to protect the floors. Let's chat if you wish to bring your other child :)

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Manly, AustraliaJoined in April 2014
Lindy User Profile

We work hard but love to travel wide so we can enjoy immersive local experiences. No better way than by becoming a local for a time with the global network of AirBnB members.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings