Skip to content
Entire apartment

Maddalena Modern 1bdr in Florence

Bettina User Profile
Bettina

Maddalena Modern 1bdr in Florence

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

Cozy two room apartment recently renovated with one double (Website hidden by Airbnb) can sleep up to 2 people but it is ideal for a couple.The apartment is located in the Historical City Center of Florence, within walking distance from the most ineresting monuments

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Hangers
Washer
Iron
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 7PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

12 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Michel User Profile
Michel
September 2017
The apartment is very well located and exactly like the pictures on the site. They were also very responsive to fix the internet issue. However the A/C was not working but they had provided 2 fans.
Bettina User Profile
Response from Bettina:
Dear Michel, I'm glad to know that you've spent a pleasant stay in our apartment. I apologise for what happened to A/C unit and I really hope that the fans we've provided you have been enough to make your stay end well. It's been a real pleasure hosting you. Warm regards, Bettina
September 2017
Andrew User Profile
Andrew
May 2015
This apartment was perfect for the three nights my girlfriend and I stayed in Florence. It's situated in a great location, not far from grocery stores and sites to see. The 2nd floor apartment had been recently renovated and was very clean and comfortable. The kitchen and applian…
Omar User Profile
Omar
September 2017
Nice view.
Bettina User Profile
Response from Bettina:
Dear Omar, First of all I would like to thank you for the suggestion contained in your review. Then I would like to tell you that it's been a real pleasure hosting you. Warm regards, Bettina
September 2017
Brandon User Profile
Brandon
August 2017
The apartment is very nice and recently remodeled. There are 2 air conditioning units, which are awesome to have the summer which can be quite warm. The wifi worked well, speed was good. Overall, the location is what makes this unit so awesome. It's right in the middle of everyth…
Bettina User Profile
Response from Bettina:
Dear Brandon, I'm glad to know that you've really enjoyed the apartment and that you've spent a nice stay. Greeting from me and the team.
August 2017
Gabriel User Profile
Gabriel
July 2017
Apartment is very well located near everything that you would want to see. Very well appointed and clean. Some minor hiccups with the air conditioning that did not impact our visit much. I would recommend.
Dinah User Profile
Dinah
July 2017
This apartment is in an excellent location for the price. The space is suitable for a couple of nights in Florence.
Cindy User Profile
Cindy
September 2016
We had a wonderful stay at Bettina's place in Florence. It was very comfortable and was right in the center of everything so it made getting to all the places we wanted to see very easy. Bettina also provided us with great recommendations for eating which was helpful with so ma…

Hosted by Bettina

ItalyJoined in February 2013
Bettina User Profile
3240 Reviews
Verified
Hello! I’m Bettina and I work for Halldis, a 30-year experience property management company specialized in short-term rentals in several locations, such as Milan, Rome, Florence, Naples, Bologna, Paris, Bruxelles and many more. All the apartments we manage are finely furnished…
Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 97%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home