Cosy room in west London
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

We have a spare room in our 3 bedroom apartment.
The apartment is a maisonette type of apartment where the house has been split in 2 apartments we are on the top floor.

The space

The room is reasonably big for a couple with kind size bed so if you are coming with baby or a kid then easily you'll be able to sleep all 3 comfortably.. otherwise we have a large size travel crib.
We will provide with bed linens, towels and no need to bring your own hair dryer, iron or anything else.. basically if we have it then you can use it as simple as that!

Guest access

You will be sharing kitchen with us and of course tea, coffee, sugar, milk, spices, oil all provided.. if you wish to cook.
Bathroom will be shared as well and if you haven't brought your toiletries then more then welcome use ours.. like shampoo, soap, conditioner, etc

Other things to note

About us- we are young couple in mid 30ties with 2 years old daughter. I am working Mon-Fri but my wife is at home with our little lady.

Please don't be shy to ask any question if you have not found the answer in a description above.

Hope to see you soon.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $26 CAD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Just respect our home as yours... our house is your home away from home!


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

29 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sivasakthi User Profile
September 2017
Oscar's place is very cosy and has great connectivity to central London. Definitely recommended if you are on a visit to London.

Stuart User Profile
August 2017
I have not yet met a better host on Airbnb . I had the most comfortable time on Airbnb at Oscar's place. Oscar and his family are really very warm and welcoming, his communication and care is first class.

Anne User Profile
July 2017
Great place to stay, very welcoming nothing is too much bother. Room large and comfortable with a small table to work on great wifi. Definitely stay again.

Lauren User Profile
July 2017
Booked for my brother and his girlfriend. Very welcoming and cosy room.. Friendly and inviting hosts will book here again for next time they visit 10/10 xx thankyou

Thomas User Profile
July 2017
Bed very large and comfortable as described. Plenty of storage space is provided in the room - ideal for longer stays. Plug points next to bed were convenient for charging phones. Hosts were friendly, helpful and, welcoming. Bathroom facilities were very clean and tasteful. Sink is small but adequate for teeth brushing. Shower is bath fitted with a glass screen. Pressure is reasonable and a multitude of shower gels are available for use. Transport links are great with Northfield's station on the Picadilly Line ideal for getting to the museums and Ealing Broadway on the Central Line idea for getting to shopping at Westfields and Oxford Street. Would recommend Nell's Cafe - the greasy spoon 5 min walk down the road - for breakfast. Reasonably priced, fast service and quality is higher than typical.

Liam User Profile
November 2016
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Adam User Profile
September 2016
Communcation and exchange was great. Oscar and family were a pleasure to meet, and were very hospitable throughout my stay :)

This host has 31 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in July 2013
Oscar User Profile

Originally born in Latvia, lived in Dublin for 2 years then London for 10 years, 2 in New York and recently returned back to London .... loves cars, sports, yoga, acrobatics, surf and game of chess.

Languages: English, Türkçe, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings