Skip to content
Posizione della MansardaVista 03
Save this listing.
Entire apartment

Bright Attic Lake View

Lorena & Abramo User Profile
Lorena & Abramo

Bright Attic Lake View

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Dryer
This is one of a few places in the area that has this feature.
Lorena & Abramo is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Sparkling clean
15 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.

The space

Lovely attic, recently renovated, consists of a kitchenette and refrigerator, with the possibility to cook and eat, a sitting area with sofa, TV, DVD player and a large collection of movies, Wi-Fi, double bed, private facilities with sink, shower and washing machine.

Two large windows that open transom makes the room very bright, with the possibility to look out to enjoy the beautiful surrounding landscape.

The accommodation is well insulated and is not bothered by outside noise, great for relaxing in peace.

Parking Private parking near the entrance.

The accommodation is situated in the center of Dervio, the train station is 100 meters, exit SS36 Milano-Lecco-500m Valtellina, a supermarket, a bank and pharmacy 50mt, 300mt to the beach.

Opportunity to hike in the mountains without the use of means of transport, school of surfing, sailing, kite surfing, boat trips.

The city of Lecco is located 30km, 80km Milan, Como, 50km, 40km to the border with Switzerland, Menaggio, Bellagio, Varenna can be reached easily by ferry or hydrofoil.

In winter, the ski resorts of the Valtellina (Madesimo, Bormio, Chiesa Valmalenco) are less than an hour's drive.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wifi
Dryer
Kitchen

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for infants (under 2 years) and pets
No smoking, parties, or events

Availability

203 Reviews

Hosted by Lorena & Abramo

Dervio, ItalyJoined in June 2012
Lorena & Abramo User Profile
207 Reviews
Verified
Lorena & Abramo is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Sono una persona solare, mi piace viaggiare e conoscere persone nuove. Con mio marito abbiamo deciso di intraprendere questa attività anche per conoscere nuove culture e persone da tutto il mondo. Crediamo che confrontarsi con persone di paesi diversi, ci permetta di aprire l…
Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood