historical stairway
Vinnie's City Apartment 2
Hosted by Vincent
Vincent is the host.
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

This 3 room apartment is fully furnished and equipped 3 rooms with 3 beds and 1 sleeping sofa for a maximum of 5 people.


Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people $31 CAD / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee $230 CAD
Security Deposit $766 CAD
Weekly Discount: 7%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

Cancellations

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

16 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jonathan User Profile
March 2017
Vince was very accommodating and helpful; the flat was comfortable and was very much within walking distance of public transport (S-Bahn @ Österreichischerplatz), shopping (Gerber), and various restaurants (e.g., Origami, Imme, Herbertz). I would both return and recommend.

Mehdi User Profile
March 2017
I highly recommand Vince's appartement. Very close from everything you need even the famous konigstrasse.

Gareth User Profile
March 2017
Clean, comfortable and with easy access to the city. Also only a 15 minutes walk from the subway to the airport. No hairdryer so for those who need one bring one.

Davide User Profile
December 2016
The house is close to the subway and a big supermarket. Not so far from center city, 15 minute by walk.

Gabriela User ProfileGabriela is a superhost.
November 2016
The apartment was comfortable and had all the basics. Easy, simple, close to town living.

Matt User Profile
October 2016
Vinnie was easy to communicate with and very accommodating from start to finish of the experience.

Jin Han User Profile
September 2016
It was really good, and the host was very helpful. If have a chance to go back Stuttgart, I would stay there again!

This host has 151 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Stuttgart, GermanyJoined in January 2014
Vincent User Profile
Hi my name is Vincent, but everybody calls me Vinnie or Vince. I'm 31 years old and I'm living in Stuttgart. I have been travelling a lot all over the world. I love to explore countries and their various facets, cultures and people. My friends from all over say that I am open mi…
Languages: Deutsch, English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings