The entrance from the door.The alley.
Family suite one step from the lake
Family suite one step from the lake

Entire home/apt

3 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Completely reformed with modern taste in March 2015, this lovely apartment is ideal for a couple or a family of three.
If there's a baby it's no problem either as a baby bed, chair and bath are available.
Just step out of the door and enjoy a lakeside walk.

The space

Part of an elegant building with daily concierge services from Monday to Saturday, the apartment is ideally located besides the shore of Lake Como. It is bright and airy, and is composed of a cosy 30 square meters main room, with a double bed and a convertible sofa, a comfortable bathroom, and a complete separate kitchen.

Interaction with guests

I work literally next door so checking in and out will be easy. Also, in case I'm out of office, my guests can refer to the concierge in my name.
So for any special needs that might arise during your stay, you are covered.

Other things to note

If you need the baby bed, chair or bath, please ask for it in advance.

If you want to rent a private boat to see the lake, please ask me!

I will ask you your dni or passport, for security.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 4PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Elevator
Internet
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people $38 CAD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $44 CAD
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 4PM

Be respectful to my house, and treat it like if it was yours. I trust you.


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

135 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Samantha User Profile
September 2017
Luisa's place is centrally located to the town square, duomo and train station. Given como's town is small everything is a 5-10 minute walk away from the apartment. The building has a lift which makes it a world easier if you are lugging suitcases. Apartment is clean and has a comfy bed. Thanks Luisa!

Khalid User Profile
September 2017
Great place

Sarah User Profile
September 2017
Great location ! Very clean and modern space.

Mark User Profile
August 2017
Very good apartment in Great location in town and 8 min walk from station. Apartment was very easy to find. Luisa had to travel while we were there so we did not get to meet her but she was still very responsive and accommodating. Would thoroughly recommend riva opposite for food as well may have to queue but worth it.

Barry User Profile
August 2017
Great apartment in a fantastic location

Jason User Profile
August 2017
Luisa's apartment is fantastic, great location, spacious, all you could ask for. Would not hesitate to stay there again on our next visit.

Kat User Profile
August 2017
This apartment is fantastic for a stay on Lake Como. Como is a good spot to base yourselves and visit any of the other towns on the lake. The apartment is spacious, clean and has everything you need to be comfortable! Great food and shops nearby. Comfy bed & good aircon, no complaints whatsoever!! Great recommendations left by Luisa and Andrea for restaraunts and things to do :) we had a great stay and would definitely stay here again! :)

Como, ItalyJoined in February 2014
Luisa User ProfileLuisa is a superhost.

Mamma felice di due bellissime bimbe, vivo e lavoro a Como.
Amo viaggiare, visitare nuovi luoghi e conoscere persone.
Mi piace conoscere chi ospito in casa mia, e cerco di farlo sentire il piu' possibile a casa sua.

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Luisa’s place.
Luisa
Andrea helps host.
Andrea

The neighbourhood

Similar listings