New floors, double bed, long work desk that leads to South facing outdoor terrace. Be very aware, when the sun rises, it's bright!Impractical desk top.
A master bedroom, with a terrace.

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A beautiful, yet comfortable room with your own private terrace. It is located in central London, close to tubes, buses, boris bikes, restaurants, cafes, bars, clubs, park, hypermarket, Tate Britain and the infamous Thames river walk to the Parliament.

The space

It is the best value in central London one will ever find, specially in zone 1.
It's a clean, bright and minimalism interior. Comfortable memory bed.
This apartment is my secondary home, just in case I'm at work, the understanding and considerate guest(s) perhaps I can leave the keys to my friend Jamie (the shop owner downstairs of the flat).
It has a very private outdoor terrace (the best bit!) equipped with sail shelter, BBQ, elemental stones, table and stools, outdoor light or tea light candles. Wine and dine al fresco. BBQ in the spring/summer/early autumn/even blue sky winter? Whenever it's possible.
The area is known for it's Portuguese restaurants, as well as hip new trendy world fusion ones and also few trendy clubs by the station, which is roughly 3-4 mins walk.
Super fast speed internet wifi.
In-room new Nespresso machine. So handy I tell you!
And a HD 42" TV in the Gallery room for your use.

Guest access

You may use the kitchen inc. washing machine, cooker, oven, fridge, microwave and kettle. Please clean after use.
Share use of the modern clean bathroom. It is a shower, not a bathtub. Please immediately clean after use and be considerate the time of bathroom usage if other guest are present.

Interaction with guests

Be considerate and polite.
Please do respect my home and state your privacy requirement when booking.
Any local informations required, don't hesitate to ask.

Other things to note

First floor flat.
There is another room in the middle of the flat, it is listed for future/other guest.
Please state your arrival time (from 3 pm onwards) and departure time, which is normally before 11 am. But, if there's no same day or instant booked guests, I'm more than happy for you to leave at your convenient time. Otherwise, you may leave your luggage at the studio room, where you may collect at a later time. I'm totally relaxed with this. Please leave the flat keys in your room table and leave the room door wide open, carefully shutting the main flat door upon departure and the main building door downstairs. Please make sure that both doors are shut.
I wish you a very safe journey and carry on making the world of traveling a wonderful one.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared washroom)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 3PM - 9PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $34 CAD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $34 CAD
Security Deposit $172 CAD
Weekly Discount: 6%
Weekend Price $101 CAD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 9PM

Be friendly and respectful. IMMEDIATELY clean after the usage of kitchen/bathroom/studio/gallery and obey the noise level. Strictly no parties or overnight staying visitor.
Please leave the flat keys on the table before departure, would appreciate it if you leave comments on my visitors book for future improvements and various feed backs.
Please state check in (arrival) time and check out (departure) time.
Please also state, full name of additional guest when booking the total days of stay. If other guest are present, please respect each other.
Happy stay...


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

71 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kieu User Profile
September 2017
Dabby was a wonderful host. Had full use of the entire flat. Watched tv, used Wi-Fi, and the kitchen. Always kept a water supply to make sure we were hydrated. He was a great communicator and very polite. The flat was walking distance to the underground tube which took me anywhere I wanted to go. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for an affordable place in london.

Yseult User Profile
September 2017
We had an amazing stay at Dabby's place! Excellent communication and thanks a lot for making my birthday weekend so good (the bottle of champagne was so nice)! The place is not in the center but it's really easy and fast to go to every place you want to visit in London. The appartment is really well furnished and the bad so comfy, the terrace is a huge plus. I recommend this place!

James User Profile
September 2017
(ABnB, I stay there all the time, why do I have to rate every time !?) The guys are on it, always immaculate, and the place full of some great books & visuals touches.

Valeria User Profile
September 2017
My stay was wonderful. Dabby is a great host, very kind and obliging. The apartment was clean and orderly, with excellent facilities, and only a short walk from Vauxhall station, which has a direct connection to King's Cross. I will definitely return here, and recommend it heartily.

James User Profile
September 2017
Great as always, my regular stay - when it’s free!

James User Profile
August 2017
Great place, great people - host is a star. Possibly my best ABnB experience so far. Will return (if I can get in!) Highly recommended.

Kaven User Profile
August 2017
Dabby is one of great host we ever met! Very polite and thoughtful, he treat us like friends. He is very helpful about our requires and needs with patient. His flat is what you see what you get, tidy and neat! Location is near Vauxhall station, convenient to access anywhere by tube or bus.

This host has 25 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in June 2013
Dabby User ProfileDabby is a superhost.

I am currently living and freelance working in central London. Also, an owner of a conceptual lifestyle cafe/bistro.
Thank you for viewing and reading our listed space. I want your experience at our home to being at home away from home, in an arty accommodation.
I will respond to any enquiries as fast as I can, and as a courtesy, I would like other guests and hosts to do the same. Please, take time to read all the details, reviews and descriptions. We will honour guest(s) with maximum freedom, consideration and privacy. In return, to respect our home. Let's all make travelling experience, an honest and a pleasant world.

Languages: Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings