Hearth area with rockers and plant-filled spring box
Room in historic farmhouse
Hosted by Victoria
Victoria is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Upstairs room with a full private bathroom. Lovely lighting day and night. The room has a real double bed and nice views out of both windows.


Amenities
Kitchen
Essentials
Shampoo
Heating

Prices
Cleaning Fee $20 CAD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price $98 CAD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 10PM
Check out by 1PM

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

16 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Diane User Profile
October 2017
Warm, welcoming hosts with sweet four-leggeds! Such a beautiful and relaxing mountain retreat in a lovely farmhouse.
Victoria User Profile
Response from Victoria:
Thanks, Diane - We really enjoyed hosting you and hope to see you again! Victoria
October 2017

Mike User Profile
October 2017
Very nice home in a great location. Victoria is the perfect host!
Victoria User Profile
Response from Victoria:
Glad you enjoyed your stay - wish it had been a better game :)
October 2017

Tom User Profile
May 2017
Charming old house and gracious hosts

Sherri User Profile
April 2017
The host canceled this reservation 400 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Patrick User Profile
January 2017
Cozy house off the beaten path. Gracious hosts who are fun to talk to, and furry friends to play with!

Nick User Profile
December 2016
Spring water on tap and a nice private room with a view were our welcome amenities at Victoria's. We enjoyed our stay and the conversations very much. Thanks for your hospitality.

Chris User Profile
November 2016
Rustic house with cozy accommodations. No cell phone service (Verizon), but wifi supplemented that just fine. Animals are friendly and fun to meet. Room and bathroom are private and pristine.

Newport, Virginia, United StatesJoined in March 2014
Victoria User Profile
I'm a Virginia Tech graduate and have lived in Blacksburg for my entire adult life and love the area. I garden extensively and enjoy yoga, cycling, hiking and canoing/kayaking and am aware of most of the nearby recreational areas, as well as things to do in Blacksburg and the sur…
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings