Skip to content
Your bedroomYour bedroom
Sunny room in gallery apartment
Sunny room in gallery apartment
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 shared baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 shared baths
You won’t be charged yet

A snug bedroom of 120 sq.ft. is your personal area. Bathroom, kitchen, living area, balcony and a huge attic-style gallery are shared with other tenants.

The space

Bustling downtown Munich street life is left behind you in the moment that you step through the doorway into the backyard. You climb up three stairs inside the backside building and reach a light-flooded upper floor apartment that you will live in.

Guest access

A sunny and charming 120 sq.ft. bedroom is your personal area. Bathroom (with tub and shower), separate toilet, kitchen, living area, balcony and a huge attic-style gallery are shared with others.

Interaction with guests

When I'm at home (or one of my permanent flat mates), we will be happy to eat, drink and chat with you or help you out with any recommendations. How much privacy you'd like to have, is of course always up to you.

Amenities
Pets allowed
Internet
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Prices
Cleaning Fee $39 CAD
Weekly Discount: 30%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
House Rules
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 11AM

Smoking is only allowed outside. You can bring your pet along if you like. Our dog Luzi will be happy to meet new friends to play with.

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher
Availability
21 nights minimum stay

54 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Elaina User Profile
September 2017
Anton's place was absolutely amazing! The photos looked amazing but we were pleasantly surprised. The home is so unique and funky and beautiful. Our room was so clean and spacious and the other guests were so friendly. It was so helpful being able to use the shared common spaces. The location was incredible! A very short walk to Oktoberfest. My friend and I loved every moment of our stay! Thank you

Laurence User Profile
June 2016
Our stay in Anton's appartement was amazing. the flat is right next to the main train station and super close to metro station. the appartment itself is absolutly gorgeous and was always clean. the kitchen has everything you need and a really great coffee machine. everyone in the appartment was super nice. we would recommend this appartment to anyone wanting to discover munich.

Geoff User Profile
July 2015
Anton was a great host with a very clean and open apartment. It was located in a convenient part of town. Cheers.

Benjamin User Profile
October 2017
I stayed with Anton for a 3-day weekend with my gf. The stay was great, our hosts were very friendly and helpful and the flat and room were amazing. Thanks again for having us!

Teigan User Profile
September 2017
What a beautiful apartment! We stayed here for a few nights while in Munich to visit Oktoberfest, and boy did we have fun! This apartment is perfect to come home to after a long day walking around to relax upstairs (or downstairs) on the hammock/swinging chairs. It's very spacious and if your sharing - it's a great way to meet new people. Communication was a breeze and all other aspects of this stay reached above and beyond our expectations. Couldn't recommend this apartment more!!! We would love to come back again. Thank you for having us :)

Zvi User Profile
September 2017
The host canceled this reservation 7 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Corey User Profile
September 2017
Highly recommend this central location and cool apartment. The place is tastefully decorated and offers you a great way to spend time in Munich. It's a 4th-floor walk up, just something to keep in mind.

Munich, GermanyJoined in October 2013
Anton User Profile

I love to travel, see new places and meet new people. And I enjoy coming home afterwards to the wonderful city of Munich and be a host to visitors here.

Recently I've been on a 7-month Sabbatical time-off, traveled around Europe by train, then walked the Alps, then visited South America, then South East Asia.

Read & see more, if you like, on my travel blog. You will find it when searching for kommindiegaenge and auszeit.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings