Kitchen diner into garden (not sure if you can make out the trampoline, but it's there and bouncy)TV room/playroom/den
Fab 5 bed family house in NW6
Fab 5 bed family house in NW6
7 guests
5 bedrooms
7 beds
2.5 baths
7 guests
5 bedrooms
7 beds
2.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Victorian terrace house on 4 floors w. garden
Great reception spaces and 5 bedrooms.
All mod cons inc. wifi

In NW6, South Hampstead, 2 mins from Finchley Rd tube (Zone 2, one stop to Baker St), loads of shops, restaurants etc.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $129 CAD
Weekly Discount: 25%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ruth User Profile
August 2017
Jeremy's house is lovely for a family or group stay.A very well equipped kitchen , lots of space, privacy and a lovely garden

Trish User Profile
January 2017
Jeremy responded quickly to all of my queries. He was incredibly helpful in providing details about the neighborhood including local restaurants, transportation and grocery stores. The information he provided prior to check-in about the house and about how everything worked was i…
Jeremy User Profile
Response from Jeremy:
Thanks Trish
January 2017

Ilana User Profile
August 2016
Jeremy was a fantastic host and explained every last detail to us about the house prior to arrival. He also answered all of my many questions (including about kid-friendly activities in the area!) This house was perfect for us - we were 4 adults (2 couples) and 2 kids and we want…

Elena User Profile
January 2016
We had a great time and Jeremy and his family made us feel welcome! The house is spacious and well organised. Only a few tube stops from the center of London and in a nice neighbourhood. Thanks again Jeremy, if we come back to London, it'll definitely be at your place! Elena

Jillian User Profile
August 2015
Our host made us feel very welcome, and was waiting for us to arrive. She showed us around and explained how to contact someone if there was a problem. The house looked exactly as on the website and was a large comfortable family home.

Leigh User Profile
July 2015
Jeremy's house was exactly as advertised and perfect for our family. It is a very comfortable family home with lots to distract the kids. We especially appreciated the washing machine and separate dryer. My family was very skeptical about the double blow-up mattress that Jerem…

Angelos User Profile
July 2015
Our first Airbnb experience, was everything we had hoped for. Jeremy was in communication early on and was very helpful and responsive when we had questions. Was flexible as our guest number increased before the date, we found that we could accommodate everyone comfortably. Every…

England, United KingdomJoined in March 2014
Jeremy User Profile
Native Londoner, busy and happy family man.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings