Refuge of the fairies.
Refuge of the fairies.
13 guests
6 bedrooms
7 beds
6 baths
13 guests
6 bedrooms
7 beds
6 baths
You won’t be charged yet

A residence of the eighteenth century by the refined rustic accent and with design touches 80s. Six double rooms with their own bathrooms, a very large living room with fireplace, an adjoining kitchen and panoramic views of the surrounding mountains.

The space

To make unique accommodation is just peace and balance that gives the surrounding nature, has a huge lawn for your moments of play and relax. Federica the owner organizes art workshops with natural colors, recycled paper, recognition of herbs and traditional cooking courses.
The strategic location offers hiking, scenic bike paths, visiting villages and castles in the heart of Montefeltro, close to San Leo, San Marino and Urbino.

Guest access

Guests can take advantage of all the area inside the house and outside: garden, barbecue.

Other things to note

Local activities include: Hiking, biking, mountain biking, horseback, and magnificent wine tours. I's an area very rich of artisan food products, the Crescia of Urbino, the morra Romagnola (type of pork), Ham of Carpegna, honey of Carpegna, there is a very good one mill of an oil and a wine cellar with vineyards at 500 meters above sea level, the Fossa cheese of Talamello and pecorino of Sassocorvaro, an important craft brewery and a note of coffee roasting.


Amenities
Kitchen
Family/kid friendly
Pets allowed
Wireless Internet

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed
Bedroom 4
1 queen bed
Bedroom 5
1 queen bed
Bedroom 6
2 single beds

House Rules
Check-in time is 4PM - 9PM
Check out by 11AM
Security deposit is $776

Cancellations

No reviews (yet)

This host has 19 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Pesaro, ItalyJoined in August 2013
Giorgia User Profile
Interaction with guests

Federica with her two children live in the house in front and will be available for your every need and on your request we will organize free of the experience of its artistic workshops.

About Giorgia

Abito a Pesaro nella Regione Marche, sono una promotrice turistica della mia splendida regione e per chi volesse un mio aiuto su cosa fare e vedere e comprare nelle province di Pesaro e Ancona e Macerata non ha che da contattarmi!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings