Relaxing atmosphere to watch some Netflix on my 50"HDTV
Enjoy yourself in my spacious and modern Hollywood apartment! Comfortable KING bed in the living room for ultimate relaxation.
Spacious Hollywood Walk Of Fame Experience!
Spacious Hollywood Walk Of Fame Experience!
5 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath
5 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Located across from the Hollywood Walk Of Fame on Hollywood/Wilcox and 0.5 miles from Hollywood/Highland & Dolby Theater, our 800 SQFT apt is steps away from Hollywood's #1 restaurants, nightclubs, theaters, & nightlife! Features a big spacious living area, 2 King size beds, 1 Queen sofa bed, 1 Queen Air Mattress, 2 HDTV's w/ 125+ Cable channels & Netflix, Free WIFI, 6 person dining area, kitchen stocked with many appliances & essentials, hip pool, fitness center, & 1 free indoor parking spot!

The space

Live like an awesome Hollywood local in the heart of the hustle, bustle, and nightlife of Hollywood.

You will have our entire 800 SQFT apartment all to yourself! Be close to everything in town!

Check In Service:
Our check in concierge will personally welcome you to my unit and answer all your questions.

We have two huge and comfortable KING size pillowtop beds. We also have a comfortable Queen sofa bed and a Queen size comfortable air mattress. Four beds in total. All linens, sheets, comforters & pillows are provided.

Televisions & Entertainment:
Two Smart HDTV's. A 50" HDTV in the living room and 42" HDTV in the Master Bedroom. Both TV's have cable with 125+ channels and stream thousands of free Netflix TV shows & feature films.

Free WIFI throughout the unit

Full kitchen with many appliances and comes with plenty of plates, bowls, cups, and utensils. I include coffee, sugar, creamers, mixers, oil, vinegar, salt, pepper, and more.

Separate six person elegant dining area in the living room

Spacious bathroom with many essentials and toiletries for your convenience.

You will also have 1 FREE secured and reserved indoor parking spot in my building for your car! (a rare find)

Building Amenities:
Olympic Pool frequented by many local Hollywood actors and models. There is also a great fitness center in the building.

Here are just some of the wonderful things you will receive at a price lower than a hotel!

*Air Conditioning/Heating
*50" HDTV with Cable TV & Netflix
*42" HDTV with NETFLIX
*Laundry Room located on each floor of my building. I provide free laundry detergent for my guests.
*2 Huge Lavish Pillowtop King Beds
*1 Queen sofa bed
* 1 Queen air mattress
*Plenty of fresh linens, towels, sheets, comforters, pillows, etc....
*Full kitchen with microwave, oven, refrigerator, cooking supplies, pots, pans, skillets, cups, plates, bowls, utensils, knife set, oil, vinegar, salt, pepper, sugar, and many kitchen essentials.
*Iron with Ironing board.
*Coffee Maker with Coffee & Mixers.
*One free indoor parking spot
*Steps away from Hollywood Blvd

Guest access

The entire unit is yours!

Interaction with guests

Check In's are 3pm-Midnight 7 days a week. You are a VIP guest and should be treated as one. My assistant will make an appointment with you a few days before your reservation and check you into my unit personally.

Other things to note

Nearby Hollywood Hotels have similar sized furnished units for $700 a night! Wow!

Business travel
This listing has essential business travel amenities.

Free parking on premises

Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $127 CAD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 king bed, 1 sofa bed, 1 air mattress

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 11AM

*Check in: After 3pm & Check Out: Before 11am. Early check Is available if there is not a check out that same day.
No 3rd party Bookings. You must be present at check in with a valid ID that matches the name on your Airbnb profile in order to receive the keys.
*No smoking is allowed.
*Please keep the noise level down after 10pm.
*No drugs, or pets allowed.
*Maximum occupancy is 5 (including children)
*Please no stealing. If you take anything, you will be charged.
*Packages can not be accepted by mail to our apartment address.
*Since we do not own the building, on rare occasions, the building maintenance staff may need to access the inside of the unit. They usually give a 24 hour advance notice.
* Building is usually not very quiet and not in a quiet area. Its in a very hip, vibrant, and busy area on the Hollywood Walk Of Fame.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

2 nights minimum stay

142 Reviews

Check In
Harjot User Profile
September 2017
We stayed at daves place for a week and I wouldn't suggest this place to anyone. The location was okay but everything was horrible. This place looks nothing like the pictures. The apartment has a nasty smell to it. The carpet is this red dirty carpet which dirtys your feet when ever u walk barefoot. There is absolutely no lighting. The bathroom is gross. The tub is so dirty that we showered with out flip flops on. And you can only shower with hot water. There is no cold water. And the shower door is broken. The kitchen was also dirty. We found a bag of popped popcorn in the microwave when we got to the airbnb. Some of the utensils were unwashed. The beds were very uncomfortable. In fact the bed outside is broken. The mattress sinks in on the right side which gave me a sore back. Under the sheets we found some hair. In one of the night tables we found some men's underwear. And some old lip glosses under the night table. This place clearly wasn't cleaned out thoroughly prior to our stay. One of the biggest thing for us was that this building does not allow Airbnbs and there are signs posted all over the building saying no airbnbs. We were asked to lie to who ever may have asked us by the guy who checked us in. This made us feel really uncomfortable during our stay. And then On September 8th the whole building had no water due to some scheduled repair that we were not informed about by the host, we later saw a notice in the building. This inconvenience caused us to change our plans as we were not able to get our day started. We had to walk to a coffee shop to use the washroom and were brushing our teeth with water bottles. The water didn't return till evening that day. At first when we tried contacting the host and it was just a big loop. We were provided numbers that weren't even going through. When we finally Got a hold of the host he told us it was an emergency water shutdown but later we saw notices in the building that stated it was a scheduled shut down of water. He apologized for the inconvenience and after we asked for a refund for that day but he refunded partial amount for that day. There was also lots of noise we heard from the street of people yelling and as well as construction going on in building across the street. Overall I wouldn't stay here again and I wouldn't suggest anyone stay here. The building itself is nice with a nice pool and hot tub. But the apartment is nothing what it looks like in the pictures. I would suggest you look somewhere else to stay.
Dave User Profile
Response from Dave:
Hi Harjot, so sorry to hear about this. I wish these issues were brought to my attention while you were staying with us. Our unit is professionally cleaned by an amazing crew. Our over one hundred 5 star reviews attest to that. We have gone ahead and ordered a new King bed and made other improvements to the unit. We apologize again for the 3 hours in which the water was out for the building. Your refund of one day was a full day refund. We hope you have a much better experience on your next visit. Dave
September 2017

Phyllis User Profile
October 2016
Dave was very helpful with any problem . The furniture & beds were comfortable . Great pool ! All appliances were relatively new . Bathroom shower/ tub a disappointment.

Cheri User Profile
May 2016
My friends and I had an amazing time at Dave's place! It was a great location to be in, located a few feet away from some amazing restaurants and entertainment. Also happens to be close to a car rental for a spontaneous adventure! Thanks for offering your place to us, we will return !

Kelsey User Profile
March 2016
The apartment was exactly as pictured. Very clean and just steps away from the walk of fame. Although lots of noise outside the place at night time, hard to sleep if you are a light sleeper. Lots of activity around the apartment at night time. Still enjoyed our stay and were pleased with Dave. The coffee maker was not working so we contacted Dave with our concern and his assistant came the next day and brought a new one.

Jen User Profile
August 2015
The apartment is identical to the pictures, beautiful and in a great location if you're looking to stay in Hollywood.

Richard User Profile
July 2015
We had a great time at Dave's place! The apartment is very well located right beside the Hollywood walk of fame! The place is clean and is a perfect spot to visit Hollywood and Los Angeles!

Jake User Profile
June 2015
Great, clean apartment. Central location. Would definitely stay again.

This host has 1632 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Los Angeles, California, United StatesJoined in January 2014
Dave User Profile

Hi, I'm Dave. I work in the real estate world. The money raised from Airbnb goes to support my efforts in Los Angeles charities that work with children with disabilities and several organizations who help underprivileged children succeed in school.

My other passions are art, comedy, traveling the world, and meeting new people. I'm in love with California. I was born and raised here and it's the perfect place to be 365 days a year.

I am an Airbnb Superhost with some of the highest ratings on the platform. My apartments and homes are all professionally managed. We also use our concierge assistants throughout your stay and a professional housekeeping company before your arrival. We answer your questions, concerns, and requests immediately. You are in very good hands!

My #1 goal is to give you an a hassle free, comfortable, local experience, and amazing stay at our places while saving you tons of money.

If you're ready for the best of Airbnb, please Instant book now. I look forward to opening our doors to you!

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings