Skip to content
Haven foran huset ligger ud til stille vilavejHaven med terrasse ligger for enden af stille vilavej
Entire apartment

Lejlighed i naturskønne Ry

Marlene

Lejlighed i naturskønne Ry

4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

To lyse værelser, eget bad og fuldt udstyret køkken i Ry

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wifi
Iron
Washer
Dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

26 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Ina User Profile
Ina
July 2018
Cozy apartement in beautifyl Ry. Close to all facilitys you need for a great stay.
Fiona User Profile
Fiona
March 2018
This is a comfortable, spacious and well equipped apartment. Marlene was very accommodating when we arrived and made us feel welcome. She provided useful information about shops and restaurants in the area and also about places to visit nearby.
Fruzsina User Profile
Fruzsina
December 2017
The place is great value for money, the only issue was the mold in the bathroom.
Ferran User Profile
Ferran
September 2015
We didn't met Marlene in person but she was a wonderful host and has a lovely apartment with everything we should need to make our stay as pleasant as if we where at home. She even left us some advice about places to visit at Ry and where to eat. Overall, we are really satisfied …
Luca User Profile
Luca
August 2015
We stayed here only one night, but it was a very good experience. Marlene's apartment is very comfortable and she is a very good host. If we will return in Denmark, we stay here certainly.
Juliana User Profile
Juliana
August 2015
Marlene is a lovely person, she hosted my family for more than a week in her cozy house, which neighborhood is calm and really nice to walk through. The house is beautiful and clean, it had all facilities they needed, including washing machine and even fresh marmelade from the g…
Lene User Profile
Lene
June 2018
Fantastisk kan varmt anbefales⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Hosted by Marlene

Ry, DenmarkJoined in September 2013
Marlene User Profile
26 Reviews
Verified
Vi er en familie på fire personer. Carla på 9 år, Alberte på 3 år og far og mor. Vi bruger meget tid i haven, hvor vi laver mad over bål, bader i svømmebassinet, spiller badminton, griller og nyder livet. Om sommeren tager vi ofte ned til søen og bader eller går en tur i området…
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings