Skip to content
the double bed with the provided duvet and sheets, if you are bringing your own please let us knowThe sunny view from the apartment, Cyprus has a sunlight of 300 days per year and if you travel from March till November you may see that view
Entire apartment

A Single Room Flat at Paralimni

Petros User Profile

A Single Room Flat at Paralimni

4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Self check-inYou can easily check in with the doorman.

For rent a lovely single bedroom apartment at Paralimni. Only a few minutes away from the local beach and a short drive to the lovely Protaras and Ayia Napa. Amenities are within walking distance and there is also a bus stop within a 5 minute walk. Fully air-conditioned.

Please note that guests with no reviews will not be accepted, due to bad experience in the past. Apologies for any inconvenience.


Laptop friendly workspace
Free parking on premises
Air conditioning

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
2 sofa beds

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 6PM - 11PM
Check out by 8PM
Self check-in with building staff


7 Reviews

Ian User Profile
October 2017
A great apartment clean and everything you would wish for on holiday pavlo a great host . Very helpful
Petros User Profile
Response from Petros:
Thank you Ian or your good words. We are looking forward to having you back again! take care.
October 2017
Magda User Profile
May 2017
The host canceled this reservation 8 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Petros User Profile
Response from Petros:
That was due to a problem with payment and reservation didn't went through on the first time. Until it was amended and corrected another booking came through another webpage and that was the reason for cancelling. Apologies for the inconvenience
May 2017
Taavi User Profile
February 2017
It was very nice that Pavlo’s father picked me up with car because I missed a bus from Mariandy hotel. To the shop Metro 1km - there was fresh fish and all other foods and things. To sea 2km. Once there was no electricity - I contacted with Pavlo and he gave instructions to turn …
Mark User Profile
December 2016
Petros was very helpful and his father met me to welcome me and give me the keys. The apartment is as shown in the photos - simple, but comfortable, and it had everything I needed. Close by are convenient: newsagent, baker's, butchers and supermarket. Thanks Petros ;)
Petros User Profile
Response from Petros:
Thank you Mark, hope to see you soon in the future and come back!
December 2016
Marina User Profile
August 2016
I didn't feel respected from the moment I entered the flat since it was very very dirty! Words can't describe how uwful and filthy I felt having to spent one week there. Of course I had send Petros many pictures that I took showing how dirty the apt was and he refunded me, 20Euro…
Petros User Profile
Response from Petros:
It is in our great disappointment that Marina left this negative review for her stay at our holiday apartment. We have been hosting people from all over the world and we did our best for keeping them happy all over the years,even at times where airbnb was not founded yet. Unfortunately, it is not possible to keep everybody happy in this world and Marina's case is a good example. We realize from the first minute that Marina will be a demanding guest, therefore we took extra care to handover the apartment clean. However, it was not possible to predict that the day before a sandstorm will hit the area. That resulted all the tiny openings in the house (i.e. under the main door, toilet ventilation etc) to act as the gateway for small amount of dusts in the apartment. Something which can be easily cleaned, without too much hassle. We apologize to Marina from the first minute on her disappointment and we acted immediately to refund her the full Cleaning Fee of £25 and we added as a hand of good will extra £5 for distress. We never wanted our guests to have a bad experience in our apartment, therefore we proposed to offer extra money as initial compensation on our guest's disappointment. We anticipated the fact that Marina's is an unexperienced user of airbnb, and that is an example that she has no experience of leaving in someone else's house. Furthermore, the pictures which were sent to us were from locations where someone will intentionally look for dust and dirt i.e. behind the bed (!), behind the toilet (!), on the aluminum door (!) and the guides on the aluminum window socket (!). Someone with common sense will understand that the selection of pictures (hence the source of disappointment and negative feeling) were pointed to areas where a sandstorm will not think twice to visit. As it is a bad experience for us as well, some lessons can be learnt and for sure we will not accept requests from people with no reviews on their profile, at least as a security measure of our reputation. We send our deepest apologies to Marina that she felt disrespected in our lovely apartment, and we want to let her our that it wasn't intentionally.
August 2016
Marios User Profile
July 2016
Excellent place to stay at, situated in a quiet area, within walking distance of the beach and amenities. For one bedroom apt has everything shown in the picture and is suitable for couples or friends who travel. Pier was there to welcome us, very friendly, helpful and cool guy. …
Darya User Profile
July 2018
Большое спасибо! Все было очень хорошо, квартира чистая и уютная в тихом районе, до моря далековато, в квартире есть все удобства и кондиционер! И немаловажно для Кипра в квартире отсутствуют насекомые
Petros User Profile
Response from Petros:
Thank you for the feedback, we are looking forward to have you again soon.
July 2018

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Petros

Birmingham, United KingdomJoined in November 2013
Petros User Profile
16 Reviews
I am a multitalented person. I like photography, interior design, clever and practical gadgets, astronomy and business.I am very creative and I am getting inspired by each place I am visiting. I like trips and the most memorable trip I have ever made was in Berlin. I am a fan of …
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home