Cosy flat 3 min walk from metro 1

Entire home/apt

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Pull-out Sofa
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee $30 CAD
Security Deposit $227 CAD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Cancellations

This host has a Flexible Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of the trip and the first night is non-refundable, with the exception of fees.


Availability
3 nights minimum stay

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jael User Profile
February 2017
The host canceled this reservation 52 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Elisa User Profile
January 2017
The host canceled this reservation 83 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Audrey User Profile
October 2015
Appartment well located. Metro station very closed. House clean and recent. Thank you Anna.

Pasquale User Profile
September 2015
The host canceled this reservation 15 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Had a great time staying in Anna's apartment. The place is very clean, super convenient with public transportation. Metro station is literally 5 seconds away. Coutyard is really nice. Communication with Anna was great and check-in, check=out went very smooth. Definately recommended!

Cinzia User Profile
February 2017
Zona tranquilla e appartamento gradevole in contesto pulito e sicuro.

Camilla User Profile
Camilla
October 2015
l'host è stata davvero molto accogliente e disponibile per ogni tipo di informazione .. La casa ti fa sentire subito a tuo agio ed è in una zona molto comoda per qualsiasi tipo di spostamento,posto silenzioso,pulito e davvero molto accogliente . Non è facile trovare un posto cosi.

Milan, ItalyJoined in September 2013
Anna User Profile

I’m 39 years old, I live in Milan et in Paris.
I work in the environmental protection field, and I have a super 6-years-old son.
I’m solar and friendly, I like good wine, good food, reggae music and good friends.

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings