Skip to content

Cozy private flat in Valganna (Va)

Tebessa User Profile
Tebessa

Cozy private flat in Valganna (Va)

3 guests1 bedroom2 beds1.5 baths
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1.5 baths
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.
Indoor fireplace
This is one of a few places in the area that has this feature.

Cozy, small flat with garden, in Valganna, 20 minutes from Lugano (Switzerland) and Lake Maggiore. One bedroom, living room, small kitchen and small bathroom.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Indoor fireplace
Hair dryer
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

Availability

Reviews

6 reviews
Cleanliness
4.3
Accuracy
4.3
Communication
5.0
Elisabeth User Profile
Elisabeth
August 2018
You will like the place!
Frédérique User Profile
Frédérique
July 2015
mom tebessa , clara , received us with great kindness. the house has enormously stamp is very well situated between Lugano and Como . the apartment is spacious and very clean . I can highly reccomander !
Bruno User Profile
Bruno
August 2019
Un instant typique, entre les montagnes, dépaysant et reposant.
Paolo User Profile
Paolo
August 2016
La maman de Tebessa nous a très bien reçu. Bon accueil et à l' écoute de nos désirs. C' est un beau petit appartement hors du temps très propre et avec les commodités de base. Juste ce que nous recherchions. J' y retournerai avec plaisir pour une prochaine escale. Merci pour…
Tebessa User Profile
Response from Tebessa:
Merci a toi aussie Paolo!
August 2016
Sophie User Profile
Sophie
August 2016
Un super accueil par la maman de Tebessa. Nous avons eu accès au jardin et nous avons beaucoup partagé, ce qui est très intéressant. La maman de Tebessa a été aux petits soins pour nous, nous a conseillé sur les visites, les magasins d'alimentation, restaurant, a partagé des…
Annika User Profile
Annika
July 2015
Die Unterkunft war wunderschön :) Es war sehr sauber und gepflegt und die Gastgeber haben sich viel Mühe gegeben, damit man sich wohlfühlt. Tebessa und ihre Mutter sind sehr freundlich, geben einem viele Tipps um die Umgebung besser kennenzulernen und man fühlt sich gleich wohl…

Hosted by Tebessa

Milan, ItalyJoined in March 2015
Tebessa User Profile
6 Reviews
Verified
Interaction with guests
My mum Clara will be there for you, she lives in the nearby house. She speaks perfect english so you ask her anything you need. We also have a dog, Brina.
Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

House Rules

  • No parties or events
  • Pets are allowed
  • Smoking is allowed

Cancellations

Things to do near this home