Skip to content
Save this listing.
Entire apartment

Apartm. with sea view caribe ocean

Dushi Villa User Profile
Dushi Villa

Apartm. with sea view caribe ocean

Entire apartment
5 guests2 bedrooms3 beds1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
Dushi Villa is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

On perhaps one of the most beautiful location of the island is this luxury holiday apartment.
The apartment is located on the well-secured and gurgious Cas Abao Resort.
3 minutes walking distance there is a small private beach of the resort. Here is great for swimming and snorkeling.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Cable TV
Air conditioning
Washer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

Check-in is anytime after 3PM and check out by 11AM

Availability

15 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Linda User Profile
Linda
November 2018
The area feels safe and is a nice subdivision. The small beach onsite is beautiful. However no sand, just rocks, therefore small folding beach chairs to take to the beach would have been appreciated. It is difficult to sit and relax on rocky shore. You can also go to Cas Abou b…
Patrik User Profile
Patrik
December 2016
We got a lot of help from the host with practical matters such as rental car, meeting at the airport (even though the plane was delayed six hours!), etc. Lovely villa, wonderful beaches, great island for a lazy vacation!
Renato User Profile
Renato
June 2015
This location is actually a lower-level apartment located under a part of a house that is inaccessible other than the terrace. Looking at the pictures, I thought that somehow the apartment was connected to the terrace, but it is not. The biggest disappointment was that the …
Dushi Villa User Profile
Response from Dushi Villa:
Hi Renato and friend, We think it's very sad that you think this way. We wish you had told us something during your stay at us. Unfortunately you didn't told us anything when you were here, accept that everything was fantastic (these were your words). We never had problems with ants (you are the first one complaining over that, you can see our other review), Cas Abao Resort is in the middle of the nature so it is always possible that you will see some ants, muskitos, lizards, parots or other animals. When we asked you what kind of ants and could you please sent us a picture, you have sent me a picture of 3 small ants and according to you this was no problem. I still wanted to pas by. I have tried to make several appointments with you to look at the ants. When i got there you allready were gone even though we had an appointment. You never told us about all the other things you have written. Not even when we showed you the other locations. So how could we have fixed it if was true what you wrote? The day you checked out we've cleaned the apartment completly and didn't see one ant??? Why didn't you ask us to check in at 11? There were no guest that day. We called you up on the day of arrival at 14.00pm to ask you where you were. You told us you were lost and gave us the adress where you were. 10 minutes later we have picked you up and brought you to the villa. The stairs where you are talking about is just 4 meters/12 foot from the front door from the apartment and in a few seconds you are on the biggest porch. Also you forget to mention that there is also a smaller terrace/porch with a table and chairs in the front of the apartment. There was a big pack of toilet paper in the closet, we don't think it is possible that you didn't saw this. One other thing we don't understand is the story of the security guard. This guy is always extremely friendly and if you just show him the card that we gave you, you can go in and out the resort without even the security guards will ask you anything. Electricity is also not 8 dollar a day but 8 guilders (4 dollar) a day. With no airco it is even less, about 3 guilders (1,50 dollar) a day. We think communication and honesty is the answer to all these things instead of dropping a review. We work very hard and do our best to make every body happy that stay in one of our accommodations. Till now this go very well. We regret it that somebody wrote something like this about us. We hope that our next guests will write something more possitive. Thanx for your stay and we wish you the best! With kind regards, Barry and Nihaira
June 2015
Natasha User Profile
Natasha
May 2015
I hesitate to write a great review for Dushi Villas because I want to be super selfish and keep this awesome place all to myself! What a fantastic surprise! The apartment is airy, comfortable, with a well equipped kitchen and even a washer to do your laundry during extended stays…
Thea User Profile
Thea
June 2018
Prachtige rustige locatie. Grote meerwaarde heeft t grote terras welke wij afgelopen 10 dagen helemaal voor onszelf hadden. Wat n fijne plek!!
Hans User Profile
Hans
January 2018
Een rustig en veilig gelegen appartement, gelegen onder de hoofdwoning. Een klein ‘privéstrand’ ligt op loopafstand, het strand van Cas Abou ligt op 5 minuten afstand met de auto. Bedden en verdere uitrusting zijn prima, attente ontvangst en verdere service door Nihaira. Het grot…
Richard User Profile
Richard
February 2017
Excellent emplacement, vue magnifique de la terrasse du haut. Les propriétaires sont sympathiques. Le logement est comfortable.

Hosted by Dushi Villa

Curaçao, CuraçaoJoined in December 2014
Dushi Villa User Profile
53 Reviews
Verified
Dushi Villa is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Languages: Deutsch, English, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood