Skip to content
Our Blu BathroomBreakfast Time
Private room in bed and breakfast

IlPertusoB&B, un Angolo di Paradiso

IlPertusoB&B, un Angolo di Paradiso

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Francesca is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Great check-in experience95% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
BreakfastThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Il nostro B&B è situato nella splendida Positano, precisamente nella frazione alta di Montepertuso. Le nostre camere sono tutte ben attrezzate di bagno, tv, minifrigo, aria condizionata, Wi-Fi free e terrazzino vista mare.

Amenities

Wifi
Breakfast
Hangers
Laptop friendly workspace
Shampoo
Air conditioning

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules

Not suitable for pets
Check-in time is 2PM - 8PM
Check out by 10AM

Accessibility

Wide doorway to the home’s entrance
Well-lit path to entrance

66 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Leanne User Profile
Leanne
June 2017
We had a great stay with Francesca in Montepertuso and would recommend this place to anyone wanting to visit Positano but unable to afford staying directly in the city. The room we stayed in was exactly as presented in the photos and very clean. The room was very private and th…
Amy User Profile
Amy
April 2017
It was better than we had expected. Cute and quite area, loved sitting on the terrace looking out over the view and ocean. We didnt want to leave!!!
Gerald User Profile
Gerald
August 2016
Staying at Francesca's BnB was one of the best decisions we made on our trip to the Amalfi coast. It is away from all the crowds down in Positano and gives you a moment to take in all of the scenery from the top of the mountains. We were greeted by her sister, Louisa, who was sup…
Jehad User Profile
Jehad
July 2016
Our stay at IIPertuso B&B was amazing. Francesca arranged for a Taxi to pick us up from Napoli Train Station and driver was waiting for us on time. Francesca was at the B&B waiting to bring us to our lovely spacious and clean room with a gorgeous view to the sea from the balcony…
Sophie User Profile
Sophie
June 2016
we loved every minute of our stay at IlPertuso. Louisa was a perfect host that went far and beyond to reply to each and every one of our qestions and needs. The room was very private with only a few steps and they carried our luggage. I would totally recommend this place to ev…
Kaitlin User Profile
Kaitlin
September 2017
This place was perfect! It's away from the crowds in positano but only a 20-30 hike down steps or a 15 minute bus ride. Stay here if you want to feel more like a local. Also the restaurants in this town were incredible. We never actually had dinner in positano. The pizza place do…
Jennie User Profile
Jennie
September 2017
We were arrived at Francesca's place via the path of the gods. Which is an absolute must - simply stunning. Unfortunately there was a huge thunder storm during the day before and we were in the mountains so we weren't able to make our first night stay as a lot of public transport…
Francesca User Profile
Response from Francesca:
Dear Jennie, Thank you for sharing your experience. I am really sorry that our service did not satisfy your expectations. By reading your review I found a lot of incorrect reports, though. So let's go through point by point. First of all, regarding the cancellation policy there are, of course, some conditions and terms to receive money back: you did not mention the fact you wanted cancel (without complying the rules) only few hours before your arrival at our B&B, although I gave you more than one easy options to reach our structure. You wanted come walking along the path of the Gods: so, I warned you that day was really dangerous due to the rain and I gave you the alternative options! It is truth, the public transport was temporarily interrupted, but you did not mention, again, it was interrupted for few hours, then all public buses, taxi were running as usual. We kept in touch via e-mail and I cared of you an entire morning in order to help and solve the situation. The only thing you mentioned was: "We didn't receive any apology", despite I spent time with you giving good solutions. Why and for what should I have apologise? Because of the bad weather? I really did get well this part of your message. Regarding the rest of your review, it concerns a personal feeling and subjective opinion, unfortunately I can do nothing. Best Regards, Il Pertuso B&B.
September 2017

Availability

Hosted by Francesca

Positano, ItalyJoined in February 2013
Francesca User Profile
118 Reviews
Francesca is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Response rate: 70%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Location

Montepertuso, Positano, Salerno, Italy
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings