Private room in quiet Lindale Park!
Private room in quiet Lindale Park!

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Private bedroom adjoining the living room with a comfy queen bed in a unique house in cozy Lindale Park located just four miles north of Downtown! A 2 minute walk to major bus lines and 8 minute walk to the Metro Light Rail.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Bed: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Weekly Discount: 15%
Weekend Price $87 CAD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

However you would live at home.. just no smoking indoors please.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Shad User Profile
December 2015
Adam was great. As I arrived and was in contact with him, he was both suggesting possible activities in the area and inviting me to come along and hang out. Despite not actually meeting, he gave me all the information I needed to get in and out and was readily available to get in touch with. The place was very nice and I felt comfortable from the check-in to check-out. I would happily stay here again.

Kyle User Profile
August 2015
The room was and house were both very clean and comfortable, while the neighbourhood was very quiet. Fantastic Mexican food just around the corner. Adam was friendly and welcoming.

This host has 47 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Houston, Texas, United StatesJoined in November 2013
Adam User ProfileAdam is a superhost.

I'm very easy going and laid back.

I was born and raised in Houston and absolutely LOVE it here, but I travel every chance I get!

As a guest, I'm super low maintenance and generally just need a spot on the floor.. and hopefully some hot water. As a host, I'm friendly and as helpful as possible.. Iove to show off my city and am a wealth of knowledge about H-Town!

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Similar listings