Skip to content
Living roomkitchen
Entire apartment

Apartment Gaia

Jenny User Profile
Jenny

Apartment Gaia

4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great location100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

Apartments its part of family house with separate entrance , located on the first floor and include 1 bedroom (2 persons)+ the pull- out sofa in the living room for 2 aditional persons, bathroom and kitchen (fridge ,stoves, kettle for water and coffe) air condition, SAT TV, free Wi-fi and parking place. The living room has exit on balcony with garden table and chairs.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Heating
Air conditioning
TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM

Availability

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Eliška User Profile
Eliška
August 2017
The flat was very clean and nice as shown in the pictures and our stay was absolutely perfect. We were looking for accommodation evening before our arrival to apartement and Jenny was able to response us very quick - during 10 minutes. We very recommended this flat, location very…
Ferdinand User Profile
Ferdinand
September 2016
Jenny and her husband are great hosts. They communicate well and responses are fast. We were pleased by they personal welcome with the welcome drinks. They provided us with plenty of information about every aspect of our stay, better than average tourist info centre :) . Facilit…
Adam User Profile
Adam
July 2018
Alles war top! Ich empfehle.. Jenny ist eine nette Frau. gruß
Giulia User Profile
Giulia
August 2017
Jenny e suo marito sono stati splendidi con noi! Non solo ci hanno consigliato dove andare, cosa vedere, dove fare la spese e dove mangiare (mostrandoci i luoghi nelle mappe) ma ci hanno consigliato la strada per il ritorno in Italia, il miglior percorso senza traffico. Ci hanno …
Marta User Profile
Marta
August 2017
L'appartamento è esattamente come dalle foto, se non più bello! Attrezzato con qualunque cosa possa servirvi. Jenny e suo marito sono stati fantastici! Veramente gentili e sempre disponibili. Ci hanno indicato luoghi da visitare e ottimi posti dove andare a mangiare! Se dovess…
Angela User Profile
Angela
July 2017
La casa era esattamente quello che volevamo. Vicina al mare e tranquilla. Jenny e sua figlia ci hanno accolto dandoci tutte le informazioni che cercavamo. Vacanza perfetta
Michele User Profile
Michele
August 2016
Jenny e suo marito sono stati assolutamente fantastici! Parlano molto bene italiano e sono sempre in grado di dare ottimi consigli su dove andare e cosa fare. Se dovessi tornare in questa zona sicuramente tornerò da loro!

Hosted by Jenny

Vinkuran, CroatiaJoined in August 2011
Jenny User Profile
17 Reviews
I am 52 year old mothers of two daughter (23 and 26 years old). My family and me speak english,german and italian language an we cann help you to have very nice vacantion in ouer region.
Languages: Deutsch, English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings