Pièce de vie de 25m2 très lumineuse donnant sur le jardin.
Grande maison proche gare et tram
Hosted by Dorothee
Dorothee is the host.
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Pleasant house of 130 m2 with garden capacity of 6/8 pers. 2 large bedrooms with double bed, 1 room with double sofa bed and 1 bedroom with cot (extra bed possible: more info on request). Ideal groups of friends or families.
translated by Google

Agréable maison de 130 m2 avec jardin capacité d'accueil jusqu'à 6/8 pers.
2 grandes chb avec lit double, 1 pièce avec canapé lit 2 pers et 1 chb avec lit d'enfant (couchages sup. possibles: plus d'infos sur demande). Idéal gpes d'amis ou familles.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Washer

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $76 CAD
Security Deposit $305 CAD
Weekly Discount: 13%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed, 1 couch, 1 floor mattress

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Samantha User Profile
June 2017
A good central location, near to public transport and perfect for the Le Mans Circuit. Good for three couples, as rooms have double beds. Dorothee and her husband were there to greet us when we arrived. Very good communication. Thank you!

Annamarie User Profile
June 2016
Excellent stay for the Le Mans 24 Hour Race weekend. Dorothee was very responsive. The house was freshly cleaned for our arrival. And her husband picked us up from the train station and dropped us off when we left, which we were very thankful for because we had a lot of luggage. …

Peter User Profile
June 2015
Place was as described, host was welcoming, slightly nervous as we were her first AirBnB guests. She left food in the fridge and made sure we felt absolutely welcome. Great stay overall and easy access to the 24 hour race. Easy to park in front of the house as well.

Anna User Profile
July 2016
Très bon accueil, une écoute présente dans les besoins que nous attendions tous.

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Paris, FranceJoined in February 2014
Dorothee User Profile
Languages: Español, Français

The neighbourhood

Similar listings