Living room + part of the back garden (winter times)Bathroom (2)
Cosy Double Room - Battersea London
Cosy Double Room - Battersea London

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

SUMMARY
Close to Clapham Junction, Chelsea and Battersea Park, buses & metro all close by. We have a nice big living room, kitchen + sunny garden. Good connextions to Hydepark, Victoria & Albert museum (&others), Westminster, Embankment!

The space

A nice and cosy home, at the edge of Battersea. Close to Chelsea, next to Battersea Park. The house exists of a lovely living room, big kitchen and sunny garden, with upstairs three bedrooms and a bathroom. We've got plenty of storage room (in case you need that) and you can make use of all the kitchen equipment (as long as you clean it properly!).

THE SPACE
You can also access the garden and have a lovely meal outside, or in our living room which has plenty of room as well. Since we only live with 3 in the house (who all work) there is enough space and although you might bump into each other, you are very welcome to enjoy the house and relax!
Guests have access to the living room, kitchen, toilet downstairs, bathroom and the garden! The other 2 bedrooms in the house are for private use.

Other things to note

ABOUT US
We are very friendly, young and always happy to help! We are two lovely Dutch girls and 1 Spanish, and all working/ end of studying our Masters.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 8
Weekly Discount: 11%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

RULES OF THE HOUSE
We allow smoking in the garden, but expect our guests to keep the noise down, be as silent as possible after 10pm and clean up after they used the kitchen.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

London, United KingdomJoined in December 2013
Laura User Profile

A 24 year old Dutch MA student, very friendly, social and always here to help! Love to travel, explore new people and cultures!

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français, Nederlands
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings