Peaceful/Paisible Plateau, Montréal
Peaceful/Paisible Plateau, Montréal
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Enjoy spring in Montreal!
Beautiful appartment located in East Plateau, near Mont-Royal Avenue, the place to be!
Profitez du printemps à Montréal!
Bel appart typique montréalais situé à l'est du Plateau, tout près de la vibrante avenue du Mont-Royal.

The space

Our flat appartement is a fine example of Montreal’s old row-houses with gracious woodworks and plastered masonry. It is located on the third floor, with luminous windows, two balconies, friendly neighbours.

One bedroom appartement for two people, with one double bed and one futon (sofa-bed). You can bring up to two friends or two children with you!

There is also a kitchen, a dining room, a living room and a bathroom.

This spring, we will be travelling for work and other activities, so this is a good opportunity to discover Montreal and live like a Montrealer!

Guest access

Our appartment is made of two double rooms, a bathroom and two balconies.

KITCHEN

- Rear balcony is perfect for a sunny morning coffee
- Clothes line
- Washing machine and dryer
- Fully equipped : Oven range, refrigerator, microwave oven, mini-oven, toaster, kettle pot, Bodum coffee-maker

DINING ROOM

- Audio system with turntable – you can plug your computer/audio player
- Table for 6

BEDROOM

- Open on the livingroom side
- Double bed with sheets, pillows and blanket

LIVING ROOM

- Very sunny in the afternoon
- Access to front balcony
- Sofa-bed for two with sheets, pillows and blanket
- CD Player

Interaction with guests

A trusted friend will welcome you and give you the keys, will help you during your stay and will supervize your check-out.
We will be available by mail all the time to answer your questions if there is necessary.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $30 CAD
Security Deposit $200 CAD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 3PM

We really like our appartement, our neighbours and our landlord. Please handle with care!

NO PETS. Our lease do not allow pets in this appartment.

NO SMOKING INDOORS (whatever you smoke).


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
31 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Montreal, CanadaJoined in April 2014
Véronique User Profile

Je suis réviseure linguistique, travailleuse autonome amoureuse de l'Italie, en couple avec un stagiaire en architecture, Gabriel. Tous les deux, nous avons mis beaucoup d'énergie à faire de notre appartement un lieu où il fait bon vivre. Nous quitterons bientôt Montréal pour quatre mois, de mars à juin, afin de permettre à Gabriel d'effectuer un voyage de recherche en architecture. Il nous ferait très plaisir que durant notre absence, notre appartement serve à quelqu'un qui l'appréciera autant que nous.

I'm a proofreader, lover of Italia, in a relationship with an architect intern, Gabriel. Together, we made of our appartment a beautiful place to live. Gabriel and I will be travelling because he has to do architectural researches during spring. We hope that during our absence (March-June), our appartment will be enjoyed by someone who appreciates it like we do.

Sono correttrice di bozze, amorosa dell'Italia, fidanzata con un futuro architetto, Gabriel. Insieme, abbiamo fatto del nostro appartamento un bellissimo luogo dove vivere. Gabriel deve viaggiare per fare delle ricerche in architettura questa primavera. Saremmo molto lieti che durante la nostra assenza (da marzo a fine giugno), il nostro appartamento servano a qualcuno che apprezzerà tanto quanto noi.

Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings