Entire home/apt

5 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Spanish using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Enjoy a great holiday in a new and bright apartment. In the center of Guardamar del Segura, 5 minutes from the beach and the leisure area

License or registration number

VT446154A
Learn about this field

The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 23 / night after 4 guests
Weekend Price: 138 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
Check in is anytime after 2PM

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 3 nights.

16 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Svetlana User Profile
July 2017
Our family stayed at Maria's appartment for 10 days. Everything was great! Maria is very responsive host! The appartment is big, clean with big balcony. Central airconditioning was also great to have. it is only 5-7 minutes walking from the beach. Nespresso Coffee machine was a big plus, although you can buy this coffee only in Alicante.

Andrey User Profile
September 2016
Good location: 5 minutes to the sea, 7 minutes to the park, 1 minute to the Mercadona supermarket. Convenient apartment, good wi-fi and air condition. But if you a bad-sleeper, it may be hard for you to rest, there are rich night life near apartments :).

Nicholas User Profile
July 2016
Absolutely superb location and beautiful apartment. Fantastic hosts and everything you needed was available. Will definitely be back. Highly recommended!

Gareth User Profile
June 2016
Excellent host who met us promptly and showed us around. Maria also answered some follow up questions via text which was helpful. Apartment was clean, spacious and modern. We were travelling with a new born (6 weeks) and a 2 1/2 year old hence we had a lot of equipment and baggage but managed to get everything stored away. The location is very central, close to bars cafes and shops. A huge supermarket is around the corner and only a 1 minute walk. Av. dels Pins for restaurants and the park is also only a few minutes away. The beach is just a short 5 to 10 min stroll depending on which part of the beach you wish to visit. Note that the apartment is across the road from a late bar/club so can be noisy if you are a light sleeper. I had earplugs and slept fine for all of our stay. Kitchen is good and there are plenty of utensils, pots and pans and fridge/freezer space. A big plus was the washing machine and drying line on the terrace for the apartment. If you were staying for a couple of weeks, have children, or only wanted to pack light, this would be ideal.

Ivan User Profile
September 2015
We all really enjoyed this Place! Special thanks to Maria, she was very responsive and attentive to us. Apartments new clean and comfortable, everyithing matches to presented photo. Maria even provided us with a cot. Perfect Location, everything you need just nearby. We would be happy to come back and stay next year!

Anna User Profile
August 2015
We rented Marias apartment for a week and it was the most perfect apartment!! New, modern, airconditioned and very comfortable - just a few steps from our favourite cafe Alone and Mercadona and the beach. Perfect!! Maria was a perfect host! We will come back here next year and I highly recommend Marias apartment ♡ thank you Maria! /Anna

Gregorio User Profile
July 2017
Muy contento, buena zona muy céntrico de todo, la playa cerquita y el apartamento muy bien

This host has 94 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Alicante, SpainJoined in July 2013
Sara User Profile

Me encanta viajar y descubrir lugares nuevos, como todos los miembros de Airbnb. También soy una apasionada de la lectura

Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings