la cucina del Gecoil tavolo della cucina
Apartment in Geco in Tuscany
5 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Italian using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

The Geco is an apartment on the first floor of a farmhouse, Adriana, an old Tuscan country house surrounded by a large garden. An oasis of greenery just a few kilometers from the Gulf of Baratti and the Venturina Baths

The space

The Gecko is tastefully furnished and is equipped with every comfort. It has a large kitchen suitable for those who love cooking with a 5-burner stove and oven. It has two spacious bedrooms: a double and a twin with a single bed, and a bathroom. The garden houses a small olive grove, lawn spaces, and shady corners where you can enjoy the summer. In the garden there are tables where you can dine, a barbecue area, sun loungers and parasols. A space for playing and resting.

Other things to note

The minimum stay is 7 days, from Saturday to Saturday.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed, 1 single bed

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people $15 CAD / night after 3 guests
Cleaning Fee $61 CAD
Security Deposit $152 CAD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 4 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Forli, ItalyJoined in March 2014
Rosella User Profile

In estate io e mio marito ci trasferiamo in Toscana dove abbiamo un vecchio casale dove possiamo ospitare in un appartamento indipendente. Mi piace la natura, il silenzio, la campagna e il mare. Mi piace il giardino, i fiori, e leggere buoni libri.

Languages: English, Français, Italiano

The neighbourhood

Similar listings