Skip to content
Saline beach at 7 km from the apartmentThe  double room
Entire apartment

Apartment 5 people 10 minutes beach

Apartment 5 people 10 minutes beach

5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath

Our apartment is composed by two double room, one dining room with a sofa and the kitchen, one bathroom with bath and shower and a balcony. Private parking. equipment of sheets and everything to cook. It's about 10 minutes by car from the beach .

Amenities

Washer
Free parking on premises
Kitchen

House Rules

Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM

Accessibility

Elevator

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Jorge User Profile
Jorge
August 2013
It was a pleasure to stay in this apartment with my friends, if I come back to Olbia I would like to repeat the experience in this apartment. Patrizia is a very good hostess.
Michal User Profile
Michal
August 2013
Nice clean apartment near airport of Olbia (10 minutes) and 20 minutes to the nearest beach of porto Istana (very nice). All equipement is on place. Parking place in garage is really good. Thanks to Patrizia and Mario for all services. I recommend this place :) Michal
Kathy User Profile
Kathy
July 2013
Holiday with Family
Lucie User Profile
Lucie
August 2015
Abbiamo passato una settimana nell'appartamento di Patrizia. Era tutto molto pulito e del tutto uguale alla descrizione. Il parcheggio coperto è molto pratico e sicuro. Ci sono due camere e un divano letto. Avevamo noleggiato una macchina e la posizione dell'appartamento era idea…
Samuel User Profile
Samuel
July 2015
Appartement très propre et spacieux. Bien situé pour visiter la Gallura, la costa Smeralda et les plages de San Teodoro. Possibilité de Wifi en allant au café juste quelques mètres en sortant de l'immeuble.
Thomas User Profile
Thomas
September 2013
Sardegna adorabile...... tornerei tutti i giorni, grazie tutto magnifico
Enrico User Profile
Enrico
August 2013
sono stato in questo appartamento la settimana d ferragosto, appartamento nuovo e ben posizionato per raggiungere l'aeroporto e la statale che porta a San Teodoro. budoni ecc..... portiere gentile e disponibile... l'unica pecca è la mancanza di tv.. Per il prezzo che ho pagato di…

This host has 363 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Patrizia

Rome, ItalyJoined in July 2012
Patrizia User Profile
374 Reviews
Verified
I am italian and I lived in Rome for twenty years and then I moved in Ostia, 20 km from Rome. Now I live with my husband and my child of nine years between the beach and Rome, in a charming location near the countryside: Ostia Antica I have always loved Nature and Animals since…
Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings