Skip to content
Balcony / Varanda dos quartos!Terrace / Terraço no térreo
Entire house

Beach House Genipabu - Natal-RN-BR

Beach House Genipabu - Natal-RN-BR

15 guests
5 bedrooms
10 beds
3.5 baths
15 guests
5 bedrooms
10 beds
3.5 baths

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Genipabu is located In the North Coast from Natal within 25 km from the city center, 45 min drive to the Arena das Dunas stadium. Surrounded by sand dunes and warm water.

Amenities
Kitchen
Free parking on premises
TV
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 sofa bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds
Bedroom 4
2 single beds
Bedroom 5
1 single bed
House Rules
You must also acknowledge
Security Deposit - if you damage the home, you may be charged up to $140
Cancellations

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Luiza User Profile
December 2015
Gisele was very helpful and kind and answered my queries very quickly. We were a group of 9 and she and her mother, who actually received us, made everything to make us feel at home, by introducing us - in case, my friend who arrived earlier - to the neighbours in the street and …
Gisele User Profile
Response from Gisele:
Luiza was an exelent guest. She contacted us and after we did reply to her questions she was quick to confirm her reservation and set the details about her arrival and on how to get the house keys. We recomend her as a guest!
December 2015

Missael User Profile
June 2014
We had a terrible experience at this house. The house was not what we expected. The house was not prepared to host people. 2 of the 4 restrooms didn't work and the worst thing was that we found blood in one if the restroom trash cans. The house is in an old fishing village which …
Gisele User Profile
Response from Gisele:
Missael is not being honest on hiw review. He did stay for a night in the house and sent me a message the next day telling me they decided to move out because the location was not what they expected, and that it was not my fault, that they didn't do a good research about the area, and then said to my brother he wanted to stay nearby the World Cup Stadium. He did ask if I would refund any of the money and I've explained that in this case the reservation policy was strict so he should have oficilaly cancelled in advance at the AirBNB website. He said it made sence but tryed to persuade me to refund him out of AirBNB on "my good will". He didn't complain to me about any problems with the house, neither reported to AirBNB, so I got really surprised with his review. I replyed to all Missael questions, and also sent a Map with the exact location of the house and also the way to the World Cup stadium in advance. Genipabu is the most well know beach at RN so it almost impossible to hold any information about it as it is anywhere at internet. As he didnt get the money back as a revenge he wrote this bad review full of lies and is continuing trying to threaten me sending me private messages. Apart from this I helped driving his group to shop for food and also to get money as they were having problems.
June 2014

Josh User Profile
June 2014
What a lovely house, at a perfect location! The beach house literally opens it's back door onto the beach, and the view from the upper loft area is breathtaking, especially during sunrise and sunset. Gisele and her amazing family were absolutely instrumental in making our World C…

Walter User Profile
October 2012
The house is incredible. Right at the beach, with hammocks at the balcony. The beach is also amazing and with lots of fun. You can have a Buggy ride over sand dunes, crazy as a roller coaster!

Hosted by Gisele

Natal, BrazilJoined in March 2012
Gisele User Profile
5 Reviews
Verified
Eu sou Arquiteta e Urbanista, gosto de cultura em geral, atividades ao ar livre, e contato com a natureza. Passei minha infância nessa praia e ela faz parte de muitas de minhas boas lembranças. Convido-os a conhecer o meu lugar.
Languages: English, Español, Português
Response rate: 78%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings