Genipabu is located In the North Coast from Natal within 25 km from the city center, 45 min drive to the Arena das Dunas stadium. Surrounded by sand dunes and warm water.
Free parking on premises
1 double bed, 1 sofa bed
1 double bed
2 single beds
2 single beds
1 single bed
You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs
Security Deposit - if you damage the home, you may be charged up to $115
Gisele was very helpful and kind and answered my queries very quickly. We were a group of 9 and she and her mother, who actually received us, made everything to make us feel at home, by introducing us - in case, my friend who arrived earlier - to the neighbours in the street and …
We had a terrible experience at this house. The house was not what we expected. The house was not prepared to host people. 2 of the 4 restrooms didn't work and the worst thing was that we found blood in one if the restroom trash cans. The house is in an old fishing village which …
Response from Gisele:
Missael is not being honest on hiw review. He did stay for a night in the house and sent me a message the next day telling me they decided to move out because the location was not what they expected, and that it was not my fault, that they didn't do a good research about the area, and then said to my brother he wanted to stay nearby the World Cup Stadium. He did ask if I would refund any of the money and I've explained that in this case the reservation policy was strict so he should have oficilaly cancelled in advance at the AirBNB website. He said it made sence but tryed to persuade me to refund him out of AirBNB on "my good will". He didn't complain to me about any problems with the house, neither reported to AirBNB, so I got really surprised with his review. I replyed to all Missael questions, and also sent a Map with the exact location of the house and also the way to the World Cup stadium in advance. Genipabu is the most well know beach at RN so it almost impossible to hold any information about it as it is anywhere at internet. As he didnt get the money back as a revenge he wrote this bad review full of lies and is continuing trying to threaten me sending me private messages. Apart from this I helped driving his group to shop for food and also to get money as they were having problems.
Eu sou Arquiteta e Urbanista, gosto de cultura em geral, atividades ao ar livre, e contato com a natureza.
Languages: English, Español, Português
Response rate: 25%
Response time: a few days or more
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.