Skip to content
Save this listing.
Private room

Beautiful Charming Four Story Home

Anamaria User Profile
Anamaria

Beautiful Charming Four Story Home

Private room
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Pool
This is one of a few places in the area that has this feature.

The space

Great neighborhood, great location. One parking spot, cable TV, Wi-Fi Internet (10mb), private bedroom and bathroom, air-conditioning, fitness room, swimming pool, fire place, barbecue area, wood stove, laundry room. Horizontal condominium with 24 hour security and doorman. The house has 4 floors, with stairs.

Queen size bed, closet with mirror, night stand, computer desk.
Kitchen with electric oven, cooktop, microwave oven and dishwasher.
Gourmet area with barbecue space and wood stove available, tale and chairs integrated to an outside area.

Several different restaurants, stores and shopping malls nearby.
Public transportation close to the condominium.

There are no set rules as far as coming in and out, guests can wake up, go to bed, watch TV, browse the Internet as they please.

Bed sheets and towels will be supplied with no extra charge, as well as cleaning services for the room and other areas used by the guests.
Laundry services will be rendered by the home maid (laundry and ironing) for a small service fee.

People in the house speak English and can provide some assistance to guests.

Great hospitality, Brazilian coffee, caipirinha, and chimarrão area few of the things we will provide to spoil our guests.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Indoor fireplace
Gym
Wifi
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

House Rules

Fumar dentro de casa não é permitido, assim como o uso de drogas.
Trazer pessoas estranhas para dentro de casa e/ou dormir, não é permitido , a não ser que seja previamente combinado com a proprietária, como exceção.
Gritaria, ouvir som muito alto não é recomendado, pois incomoda os outros condôminos.

Availability

7 Reviews

Hosted by Anamaria

Porto Alegre, BrazilJoined in July 2012
Anamaria User Profile
8 Reviews
1 Reference
Nasci em agosto de 1960. Tenho 3 filhos, todos adultos. Sou veterinária , trabalho com cães e gatos, principalmente na área cirúrgica. Faço controle populacional de animais em área de vulnerabilidade social. Meu hobby é academia.Faço yoga, pilates, bike, body pump. Curto música a…
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood