Skip to content
Bare walls, but great space, queen bed and little relaxing chair too for a cozy night in
Entire condominium

Park-side home with outdoor area

Emily User Profile
Emily

Park-side home with outdoor area

4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Free parking on premises
This is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

When in (URL HIDDEN) as the Romans do and get away from the chaos! Our 2 bedroom abode next to Parco Appia Antica fits 3 comfortably and offers a private outdoor space for a relaxing evening after a busy day visiting the sites. Near Bus and metro lines!

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wifi
Washer
Iron
Hangers

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 sofa bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Linda User Profile
Linda
September 2016
My boyfriend and I had a great time in Emilys apartment! We were allowed to use her bikes and used them in Rome, which was a very nice experience. The location is good and the apartment has a really nice terrace. Emily is a very nice and helpful host. She answerd all our question…
Rafael User Profile
Rafael
July 2015
Very nice experience!
Giulia User Profile
Giulia
September 2016
Sono stata per diverso tempo a casa di Emily. È accogliente e fornita di tutto quello che serve per sentirsi a casa. Il quartiere, comodo e servito è vicino al centro, è tranquillo e nei pressi della Caffarella, uno splendido parco - campagna a portata di mano. A casa di Emily è …
Anne-Lise User Profile
Anne-Lise
August 2015
Emily nous a accueillies chaleureusement alors que nous arrivions en pleine nuit. Tout au long du séjour elle nous a conseillé sur les visites, les transports, etc. Les photos et descriptions du logement correspondent parfaitement. Le quartier est très calme et très agréable à vi…
Emily User Profile
Response from Emily:
So glad I could help in your nice experience of Rome. You're welcome back anytime. Ciao!
August 2015

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Emily

Rome, ItalyJoined in May 2013
Emily User Profile
10 Reviews
Verified
Born and raised in sunny California, I'm an Italian-American who spent my summers in Italy as a child visiting my Nonni. I recently moved from beautiful San Francisco to Italia to get the non-vacation experience of this country. Just moved to Rome from Naples and enjoying seeing …
Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home