Cucina-kitchen Salotto-living room
PRIVATE ROOM WITH DOUBLE BED
Hosted by Jiajia
Jiajia is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Sweet private room with double bed for couples and friends. This apartment has 4 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms to share.

Stanza privata per coppie ed amici vicino alla Basilica di San Paolo, facilmente raggiungibile sia con i mezzi che con la macchina. La casa è dotata di due bagno con doccia, cucina e salotto.

欢迎大家来到我家!


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Breakfast
Wheelchair accessible
Elevator

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $15 CAD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 4PM

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Andre User Profile
May 2015
Place was very clean and comfortable. We had an issue with the hot water not working but Jiajia was very quick to come and help resolve the problem.

Andre User Profile
May 2015
Jiajia was a great host she provided drinks and snacks for us. We had an issue with hot water for shower and she quickly came to get it fixed. The room was nice and clean.

Nine User Profile
January 2017
Host very kind n great hospitalilty.. When we arrived shes pick up us at the airport.. What a amazing experiences using Bnb. Thxyou we had a goodtime with good value...

Christine User Profile
June 2015
Jiajia was easy to communicate with and she picked my friend and I up from the railway station near her place instead of us having to take a bus, which was much appreciated. For our first time in Rome, though, her place was farther from the city than we hoped and the area isn't t…

Letícia User Profile
May 2015
Jiajia is lovely, we got to see her only once, but she was always very helpful when we needed anything. I made a last minute booking with her because we were a bit stuck, and even though she explained to me very quickly how to get to her place. She wasn't around but she sent a f…

Céline User Profile
May 2015
Jiajia was just a lovely host: she would make herself available, find a solution to every tiny problem that might arise and , most of all, she was incredibly kind. The room was in a quiet neighbourhood. It is a 10-minute walk from there to the metro station. Everything was ke…

We were Jiajia's first guests so there were a few kinks to work out but she was very responsive and got us everything we needed. The location is good, just 10 minutes from the metro and 2 minutes to the bus stop. The one issue we did have was the shower. It goes from scalding hot…

Rome, ItalyJoined in March 2014
Jiajia User Profile
I am a 31 year old mummy, living in Rome with my little boy and my husband. Rome is an amazing city for art lovers, and I hope I can offer you a comfortable stay in Rome! 大家好!我是一名31岁的新晋妈咪。罗马是永恒之城,希望在异国他乡能为你提供舒适的住房。
Languages: English, Español, Italiano, 中文

The neighbourhood

Similar listings