Skip to content
Master bedroom. With a balcony.Second bedroom
Entire house

A comfortable artistic house with garden.

A comfortable artistic house with garden.

6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1.5 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1.5 baths

Its a perfect place to relax, winter & summer. With garden and cat; enjoy living in a 'real' house, instead of staying in a non-personal holiday-house. Full of books and music instruments, close to the station, close to nature, close to the city. Within 20 minutes in Amsterdam or Utrecht. Some nice week-offers! And a special offer for those who want to rent the place for 4 weeks between 15/12 and 13/01. Please contact us. We only accept families in this house!

Amenities

Indoor fireplace
Kitchen
Wifi
Laptop friendly workspace
Cable TV
Iron

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Marjorie User Profile
Marjorie
July 2017
The host canceled this reservation 20 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Marco User Profile
Marco
April 2017
Nice and warm house....Sofia has been very nice and welcoming and she came to pick up us at the station

Alastair User Profile
Alastair
February 2017
Sofia and Roger's place is really fantastic. We had a great time. There is absolutely everything you need in the house. The beds are super comfortable and warm. The bathroom is lovely with everything you need. The kitchen is equipped with a huge array of things. Including a kenwo…

Peter User Profile
Peter
January 2017
This home was a perfect space for our family Christmas. There was plenty of room and it was well equipped. It was very comfortable and a home from home. I wholeheartedly recommend this lovely home! Feeding Pim, the cat was no problem at all. We were really sad to leave!

Tiana User Profile
Tiana
August 2016
Sofia was very nice and welcoming in letting us stay in her home. The patio outside is fantastic and Pim the cat is adorable. The place was very comfortable for my family of five adults. I would highly recommend staying at her and Roger's place.

Joya User Profile
Joya
August 2016
We felt like home as we came in. It is a wonderful place to stay. Sofia explained everything and she was always reachable by phone. Pim was a lovely friend especially for our daughter (not only for her) :) Thank you for the trust in people to open your home. Our first time st…

Kris User Profile
Kris
July 2016
The house is beautiful and cozy. It has a pleasant climate. Sofia and Roger have done everything to keep us comfortably . Thank you. We recommend this place at any time and for all.
Roger User Profile
Response from Roger:
Thank you Kris! We are happy to hear that. :-))
July 2016

Hosted by Roger

Hilversum, NetherlandsJoined in January 2014
Roger User Profile
50 Reviews
Verified
Ik woon samen met Sofia en Isa, mijn dochter van bijna 18. We zijn beide zelfstandig. Ik werk in Communicatie en Media-design. Sofia geeft kookworkshops met als specialisatie Chocolade. Isa houdt van drummen en acteren.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings