bedroomkitchen
Lovely Appartment near Mauerpark
Lovely Appartment near Mauerpark

Entire home/apt

6 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This wonderful 2 bedroom apartment is located in the centre of Berlin. District Mitte is close to all great sights. You will be surrounded by sweet coffee shops, great restaurants and only steps away from Berlins famous flee market Mauerpark. Public transport is only 5 min walk away. Supermarket as well as sweet little restaurant Fräulein Dietrich serving great coffee and breakfast right across the street.


The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $68 CAD
Security Deposit $530 CAD
Weekly Discount: 19%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Since this is a totally renovated apt., please treat it with respect. Please do not smoke. Pets are not allowed. No loud parties.


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
60 nights minimum stay

33 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Tiffany User Profile
August 2017
After visiting for our third summer, this was by far the best 'home away from home' we've had in Berlin. Our family of four had plenty of space, supplies, and convenience. Our host was more than accommodating and receptive. We can't wait to return to enjoy this 'gem'.

Isabella User Profile
February 2017
The apartment is very nice and cosy, extremely well located, near public transportation and with a big supermarket just a few steps away, which made our life very easy. Totally recommend this place! Great places to eat very near in walking distance and the host is just perfect! Very helpful and friendly.

Gabi & Lincoln User Profile
November 2016
The apartment is really great and comfortable, living room is super welcoming and spacious. Double room is very big and spare room is good enough for a couple days or for kids. Kitchen has all the necessary items for cooking, very handy. Bathroom is nice and clean. Heater/ AC worked perfectly, plus window heaters and towel warmer on the bathroom. Apt is located on first floor, but there's a couple steps to get to the door (6 or 7 steps). Wifi was good, but not awesome, 40mb but unstable. Neighborhood is as good as it can get. We loved! The Kaisers supermarket just across the street is very handy. Katja was a nice host, very kind and helping.

Andrea User Profile
July 2016
The photographs of this apartment are certainly true and we were very pleased when we arrived to see such lovely accommodation. The location is very central with great transport. We also had everything we needed on the doorstep - shops, cafes, parks. We stayed for 3 months and were very comfortable.

Paul User Profile
April 2016
A lovely flat in a perfect location. The surrounding neighbourhood was full of interesting buildings and sites, with a number of excellent retaurants nearby. But at the same time you could easily walk into the centre. Ideal foe exploring this beautiful, fascinating city. Katja has provided everything you need for a memorable stay.

Harriet User Profile
April 2016
We really enjoyed our stay in the apartment which was really clean and modern. Wonderful hosts who couldn't do enough to help and the apartment is in a brilliant location. Right next to a supermarket, lots of restaurants nearby and not far from a train station. Thank you!

Lin User Profile
April 2016
Its a very lovely house with everything you need and locate at a convenient community. Katja is one of the best hoster i've ever met. She answered every question perfectly, providing us useful information. My friend left her phone at her house. She is extremely helpful by went to post office four times to send it back. This is the service that exceeds a five-star hotel! i will definitely come back to Katja next time in Berlin.

Berlin, GermanyJoined in April 2014
Katja User Profile

I am Katja. I love airbnb and use it traveling on business as well as vacation trips. We are usually a party of 4 - husband and 2 boys.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings