Skip to content
Entrance to apartmentEntrance to apartment
Entire condominium

Spacious apartment 15 min outside Oslo

Emilie Louise User Profile
Emilie Louise

Spacious apartment 15 min outside Oslo

4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great check-in experience90% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Indoor fireplaceThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Nice and big apartment in beautiful surroundings, only 15 min with car from Oslo. Huge garden. Well-kept, central and safe neighbourhood right next to nature. Easy to reach Oslo by bus/metro and car.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wifi
Indoor fireplace
Shampoo
Iron

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 single bed, 1 couch

House Rules

Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 1PM

Availability

43 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Robert User Profile
Robert
May 2017
This place was very cozy and peaceful. The neighborhood is very quiet. If you have transportation it is very close to a unique outdoor mall by a park-like setting by a river. Also, we had a rental car and they had space for parking outside the house. A medium sized grocery store…
Ola User Profile
Ola
April 2017
Very friendly and helpful hosts! The place was very clean and spacious. Convenient with parking and about 15 mins from downtown Oslo.
Sasika User Profile
Sasika
August 2016
The place is very homely and located in quiet neighbourhood yet is quite close to Oslo city. The host responded right away anytime I messaged her and she is also very friendly in person so is her dad. The washrooms has heated floor, which we really find it very cozy.
Grace User Profile
Grace
September 2018
A spacious apartment.
Mikkel User Profile
Mikkel
January 2018
Really great place!
Baard User Profile
Baard
December 2017
Great apartment in the basement, 3 min to frequent bus service to Oslo. Quiet surroundings,
Ann User Profile
Ann
November 2017
This is a warm cosy homely quiet accommodation which is central to oslo and surrounds. Lovely peaceful neighbourhood. Great communication experience with Emilie Louise and her father is a gentleman who made our stay memorable. Thank you both for such a wonderful family stay.

Hosted by Emilie Louise

Barum, NorwayJoined in April 2015
Emilie Louise User Profile
64 Reviews
Verified
My name is Emilie and I'm 26 years, from Norway. I have a great passion for travelling, and I love to meet new people, explore other places and cultures and enjoy what every place and country has to offer.
Languages: English, Norsk
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home