Skip to content
4 guests1 bedroom4 beds1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.
Sparkling clean
9 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Jamesanne is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Great location
95% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.

Brisbane/San Francisco Ten minute drive from San Francisco Airport. Twenty minutes from downtown San Francisco. Free street parking or shared driveway. Bedroom, living room, kitchen, and bath. King-sized bed or 2 twin beds in bedroom. Sofa bed and couch in living room. Free Wi-Fi, cable TV.

Bedroom has either one king or two twin-sized beds according to guest's request. Living room has a sofa-bed and a full-sized couch.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Cable TV
Dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed,1 sofa bed,1 couch
Common spaces
1 king bed,1 sofa bed,1 couch

Availability

Reviews

283 reviews
Communication
4.9
Accuracy
4.9
Cleanliness
4.9
Check-in
4.9
Value
4.9
Location
4.8
Kathy User Profile
Kathy
October 2019
Very clean and comfortable. Great location. Jamie is so nice and very helpful. Great stay!!
Robin User Profile
Robin
September 2018
Clean, spacious apartment with good amenities. Lovely location: mountains to one side, ocean to the other. Nice place to come back to after a day on the town. Jamesanne is a very helpful host who knows the area well. She gave us plenty of helpful tips to help us get the most out…
Jamesanne User Profile
Response from Jamesanne:
Hi Robin, No,you didn't miss anything. For entries on listings we are allowed a specific number of characters. We fit what we can. We have found that by asking the guests to take the sheets off their beds we don't have to make international calls to see if the recently…
September 2018
Heather User Profile
Heather
May 2018
This place far exceeded our expectations. It was absolutely clean and ready for our stay. JamesAnne left some food amenities and even some beer in the fridge. Thank you, if we ever need a place in Brisbane, we will be back. Phil and Daniel.
Peter User Profile
Peter
February 2018
Gorgeous place with an incredible view and a wonderful host! Couldn't be happier and would love to come back!
Valerie User Profile
Valerie
January 2018
Jamesanne is a great host. She took the time to give us some tips on what to do and where to go. Her knowledge of the city is impressive. We did try some of the places she recommended...not all as we had only a few days there! I would recommend Jamesanne's place to everyone who…
Brooke User Profile
Brooke
November 2017
Jamie's place was excellent. With our car, we were able to travel to all of the hot spots in the city. She was friendly and very sweet to sit down with us upon our arrival to share insights and recommendations on the city. The space was clean, comfortable, and in a quiet…
Caitriona User Profile
Caitriona
October 2016
We had a great time staying at Lilly's Welcome Home. The place was spotless and had all the amenities we needed - including a brand new washer and dryer. There was just a short drive to catch the BART into San Francisco - and there was a Trader Joe right beside the BART station…

Hosted by Jamesanne

Brisbane, CAJoined in May 2015
Jamesanne User Profile
378 Reviews
Verified
Jamesanne is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Former teacher and fellow traveler who loves to meet new people. I have been sharing the San Francisco Bay Area experiences and opportunities with family, friends and guests for 25 years. We welcome guests from around the country and around the world. Whether you are coming…
Interaction with guests
I'm happy to help you both before and during your stay with us. Please feel free to contact me for assistance as you plan your stay in the Bay Area.
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Brisbane, California, United States

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 3:00 p.m.–11:00 p.m.
Checkout: 11:00 a.m.
Check-in
3:00 p.m.–11:00 p.m.
Checkout
11:00 a.m.

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations

Things to do near this home