the shared pool the pool
La Mirabel - Laurier (2 bed + pool)
Hosted by Holly
Holly is the host.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Laurier has a large open plan living space downstairs, kitchen/diner and lounge (inc. sofa bed for 2) and a wet room. Up the spiral stair case and you find a further bathroom, a large master bedroom with french doors and a further twin room.

The space

Our gite has 2 bedrooms ( a double and a twin), but you also have the option of the sofa bed in the living space which accomodates a further two people. This property has a downstairs wet room and an upstairs bathroom with a bath and separate shower cubicle.

The large master bedroom is duel aspect and has full length french doors meaning it is a gorgeous sunny spot overlooking the pool and gardens.

The upstairs of this property is accessed by a spiral staircase.

Guest access

The Gite is one of four on the property and the guests have access to a large garden and shared pool.

Other things to note

In your guide book you will find a large DVD library for you to borrow films from (a lot of the films are in English, but we do have a few in French).


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $85 CAD
Security Deposit $169 CAD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM

We expect you to treat the place as you would your own home, being honest about any accidental damage, and leaving it in a clean and tidy manor.


Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay.
From Jun 1 - Aug 31, 2018 the minimum stay is 7 nights.

1 Review

Aubry User Profile
July 2016
Nous avons été très bien reçu par Sarah , très sympathique et conviviale.Les équipements extérieurs (piscine, terrasse, barbecue) sont d'excellente qualité.C'est un endroit paisible et la proximité de la route n'est pas dérangeante.une très bonne escale...

This host has 5 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Hinckley, United KingdomJoined in April 2015
Holly User Profile

Hi, I'm Holly, France is the country of my dreams, i lived there for three years but England is more practical for us at the moment. We have a wonderful family owned holiday home in France where we spend our holidays, and 3 further gites on site which are up for rental. Although i am your online host, we have a host on site called Sarah who lives there year round. One day i would love to be there full time, but for now England is my home.

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings