Skip to content
Double bedroom Double bedroom
Private room in apartment

Double bedroom in sunny apartment

Emma User Profile

Double bedroom in sunny apartment

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

Very light and spacious house on 2th floor in multicultural Lombok. When you cross the street you have a lovely canal where you can sit by the water. With a 25 minute walk you are right in the beautiful city centre of Utrecht.



House Rules

You must also acknowledge
Security Deposit - if you damage the home, you may be charged up to $154


5 Reviews

Thomas User Profile
September 2015
It was a very convenient and stay at Emma's place. Arriving, staying, leaving - everything went so easily. Emma gave very good and helpful advice about where to go. Bicycle is a great way to explore, and a rental place is just opposite the road. Emma's place is a perfect location…
Emily User Profile
August 2015
This was a great place to stay in Utrecht! The apartment was clean, comfortable and had everything we needed. We didn't see Emma much because we arrived very late and she went on holiday the next day, but she seemed very friendly and helpful in the short time we saw her. It was r…
Emanuele User Profile
May 2015
It was a pleasure to stay in Emma's flat. She is really likeable, polite and flexible. The apartment is nice, close to downtown by walk. Recommended.
Lisa User Profile
July 2015
Emma hat uns freundlich empfangen und ihre Wohnung war sehr schön eingerichtet und sauber. Sie gab uns super Tipps zum ausgehen, shoppen und wo wir preiswert Fahrräder leihen können. Trotz des schlechten Wetters hatten wir eine schöne Zeit in Utrecht uns haben uns bei Emma wohlge…
Miriam User Profile
June 2015
Emma war sehr sympathisch und hilfsbereit. Als wir die Wohnung auf Grund einer Strassensperrung nicht gefunden haben, hat sie uns mit dem Rad abgeholt. Die Wohnung und das Zimmer sind sehr schön eingerichtet, hell und sauber. Man fühlt sich sofort willkommen und wohl. Utrecht is…

This host has 12 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Emma

Utrecht, NetherlandsJoined in August 2013
Emma User Profile
27 Reviews
I am Emma a woman of 29 years old. I am from the Netherlands and during my travels around the world I often made use of Airbnb. I would now also like to welcome those travelers to my home. I love cooking and art and I work as a marketeer in event management.
Languages: Deutsch, English, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings