Skip to content
WELCOMING & CONFORTABLE
WELCOMING & CONFORTABLE
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

My apartment consists of a master bedroom for guests, a living space, dining room, kitchen room, bathroom with shower.
I give linen for bath and bed to my guests

The space

The apartment is elegant in its finishes, furnishings and comfort.
Bright with two balconies full of plants and flowers overlooking a lush green park that gives privacy and natural shield to the city life

Guest access

As in your home:
° you will feel welcomed and cheered after a Milanese day
° find suitable space to relax
° you can find the comfort and warmth of a home deisgned for living
° you will not feel in hotel

Interaction with guests

I travelled a lot for work and pleasure so I speak fluent French and English and enough Spanish.
I like the different cultures of the world

Other things to note

The apartment is equipped with free Wi-Fi and air conditioning. In the kitchen room my guests can have breakfast using microwave hoven, electric kettle for tea and other hot beverages. Breakfast must be consumed on the table in the kitchen room. Some fruits, biscuits, tea, instant coffee are free of charge.

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Essentials
Heating
TV
Prices
Extra people $16 CAD / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check out by 12PM (noon)

As at home you will take care of in order to keep our valuables and belongings. Perfectly clean bathroom and kitchen. You will have the respect of the space you are going to share; last but not least, efforts will be respected the basic rules

Cancellations
Availability
2 nights minimum stay

42 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Nikolay User Profile
December 2017
Giovanni is a great host. We would definitely stay at his place again!

Kemal Ekin User Profile
November 2017
Giovanni is a true gentleman with great stories to tell. His home is very clean and elegant with interesting artwork. Note that the bathroom is shared, however it is adjacent to the guest room. The location is not very close to the city center, but a tram stop is just a 2-minute walk from the apartment.

Jide User Profile
September 2017
This nice little flat was situated very close to the Mico Congress venue and was in a decent distance of the metro. Local amenities were nearby and one of the best ice cream shops in Milan was just around the corner. Giovanni was a great host and supplied all the information I needed. I found him to be a very genuine and warm person who promptly attended to any needs.

Yuan User Profile
September 2017
I arrived at Giovanni's place after a robbery in Naples, so i didn't have a phone to communicate, yet we managed to connect more, not only he made it like a home in Milan for me, he shared the story of the things in the apartment, so it became more vivid, Giovanni was very welcome to give tips about how to get to places and where to visit, the very last morning he recommended me to go to a local market, which was one of the highlights of my trip! I would definitely stay again at his place if I return to Milan !
Giovanni User Profile
Response from Giovanni:
It will be a great pleasure to meet you again. I wish you all the best. Keep in touch.
September 2017

Gale User Profile
September 2017
Amazing space. Nice area. Easy access by public transportation. Great host. Very helpful and attentive . Highly recommended

Ying User Profile
April 2017
Giovanni is a great host. He told us everything about Milan. The room is clean and comfortable. Recommended!

Lara User Profile
December 2016
Giovanni was very supportive and friendly. I was feeling at home and very safe, Thanks Giovanni for everything I hope to come back soon!
Giovanni User Profile
Response from Giovanni:
Tks a lot Lara. I had a really good feeling with you. You are a very nice, open mind and clever woman. Keep in touch. Grazie!
December 2016

Milan, ItalyJoined in August 2014
Giovanni User Profile

Ho 66 anni con molti interessi umani e culturali mi piace conoscere persone da tutto il mondo.

I am 66 yo with many cultural interests. I love meeting people from all over the world

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Giovanni’s place.
Giovanni
Mattia helps host.
Mattia

The neighbourhood

Similar listings