Skip to content
e adesso facciamo colazione...........in cucina
Save this listing.
Private room in bed and breakfast

A o Soà your place in the Appennini

Claudia User Profile
Claudia

A o Soà your place in the Appennini

9 guests
3 bedrooms
9 beds
4 private baths
9 guests
3 bedrooms
9 beds
4 private baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
BreakfastThis is one of a few places in the area that has this feature.

The space

A o Soà is an old name for the spot where the house was built and means "the place in the sun". It is situated in the peacefulold village of Savignone, 470 m above sea level, but just 25 km far from the city of Genova.
It is the perfect choice for a quiet stay in the beautiful Ligurian hills.
The house has very ancient origins. Over the centuries it has been transformed from a stable and barn for drying chestnuts into a very confortable and charming country house.
The restoration has been carried out with impeccable taste, and has been influenced by the travels and artistic experience of the owners.
In the very large garde, ramed by massive limes and horsechestnuts trees, you will find flowers in every season.
The house has three double bedrooms with "en suite" bathrooms: shower, phon, televison set and wi-fi provided. Fridge available for the guests.
Parking in the garden admited.
Portofino, Cinque Terre, Lerici, Sestri Levante, Alassio, are only few of the gorgeous places you can reach from our house.
Genova, art town, with its interesting medivial center (one of the bigger one in Europe), the Antola's natural park and the Pietra Castle (you cannot miss it!) ar not far from here.
But....if you prefer to go shopping, Serravalle outlet is waiting for you: only 25k far!!!!
Our home doors are open for you.............

Amenities

Essentials
Heating
Hot water
TV
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

House Rules

No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in time is 2PM - 9PM and check out out by 11AM

Availability

28 Reviews

Hosted by Claudia

Genoa, ItalyJoined in August 2012
Claudia User Profile
28 Reviews
La mia famiglia è composta da Andrea, (artista ), Sol e Nicolò (figli), Beatrice (nipotina) e Blue, il nostro collie grigio................ Ovviamente i figli sono già grandi e non abitano più con noi, ma vengono ogni tanto a trovarci. Beatrice, 7 anni, figlia di Sol, cresce a …
Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood