Skip to content
Entire house

Forest Creek Lodge w/ Hot Tub

Jonna User Profile

Forest Creek Lodge w/ Hot Tub

Entire house
8 guests3 bedrooms4 beds3 baths
8 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
3 baths
Great location
100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Sparkling clean
2 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

This sprawling, 2 story retreat has Redwood views from every window. Sit on the porch swing & turn back time or relax in the new hot tub overlooking a Redwood forest. Easily sleeps 8 w/room for 2 more kids 12 and under when needed for additional $25/per person/per night. 2 miles to Moonstone Beach. Guest booking must be 25 years or older and will be considered the "Responsible Person" and must be staying at the home the entire stay.


  • Cable TV
  • Dryer
  • Essentials
  • Indoor fireplace
  • Iron
  • Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 queen bed

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM


12 Reviews

Clint User Profile
October 2018
The Redwood Lodge in Westhaven is a super cozy mountain home in the redwoods near the 101/1 . The hot tub was the perfect temperature, the wood burning stove was stocked up with wood ready for a fire when we got there and made it even cozier! The kitchen is great we cooked a ton …
John User Profile
September 2018
Stayed here for a four-day getaway with friends. Really loved the property-- it's situated in a new-growth redwood forest and felt very secluded, but was a short ten-minute drive from stores and restaurants. The house is beautifully decorated and has everything you might need, in…
John User Profile
August 2018
Wonderful home to spend time nestled among redwood trees. We used it as a starting point for our day trips to the redwood national forests and the seashore. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay!
Roosevelt User Profile
June 2018
Very private, extraordinary views, amazing home, breathtaking, and perfect! This home had great character as well as space!
Rachel User Profile
May 2018
Beautiful place and location, very clean. My only complaint was that the price was changed on us after the reservation was made and charged to my credit card. I was asked if we were celebrating anything special and when I said, yes my daughter's graduation from Humboldt they sa…
Jonna User Profile
Response from Jonna:
I apologize but when you booked 10 months in advance we hadn't set our 2018 rates for holidays. HSU graduation weekend is the highest demand weekend of the year. Motel 6 charges over $200 a night. I notified you right after your booking that our holiday rates hadn't been set up and that I needed to charge the holiday rate as this is the highest demand weekend of the entire year. You then had the option of accepting or declining the rate adjustment. I feel this was fair given you had plenty of time to choose another home if you weren't happy with our rate and you would have been given a full refund. I am glad it worked out and you enjoyed your stay. I will be sure that all of our rates for 2019 are set well in advance so this doesn't happen again in the future.
May 2018
Ashley User Profile
August 2017
It was a great cabin that was centrally located to many activities. The bedrooms are awkwardly located which makes it hard to do a family trip if there are young kids. However, we enjoyed the cabin!
Elaine User Profile
August 2017
The house and location are beautiful. We really enjoyed our stay!

Hosted by Jonna

Trinidad, California, United StatesJoined in January 2012
Jonna User Profile
502 Reviews
Trinidad Retreats has been offering quality ocean view vacation homes in Trinidad, California since 1997. We have a range of vacation rental homes to meet each guest's style and budget from the coziest of cottages to the most luxurious, contemporary homes. We offer fully furnish…
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home